ISET - International Symposium on Endovascular Therapy 2023

ISET - International Symposium on Endovascular Therapy 2023

Find ISET on Social Media



Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



Celebrating 35 Years of Endovascular Excellence & Improving Patient Outcomes, Together


Now in its 35th year, the International Symposium on Endovascular Therapy (ISET) has served as an outlet where legends—current and future—come together to explore groundbreaking techniques, technologies, and procedures while exchanging discussion and debate that ultimately drive patient care forward.


Join us in 2023 and connect with fellow interventional radiologists, vascular surgeons, interventional cardiologists, and their teams for pioneering endovascular approaches, featuring extended live case time to provide education in the learning format that you value.

The full ISET program will be posted here as soon as available. Please see below for a general schedule at a glance.


Monday, January 16, 2023


8:00am - 6:00pm
Focused Symposium: Essentials of Endovascular Therapy
Focused Symposium: Non-Invasive Vascular Diagnosis

12:30 - 1:45pm
Innovation Theater Lunches

6:00 - 7:30pm
Exhibit Hall Opening Reception


Tuesday, January 17, 2023


7:00am - 8:00am
CME/CNE Accredited Breakfasts

8:20am - 10:00am
ISET Townhall

10:00am - 11:00am
Live Cases

11:00am - 11:45am
Break in the Exhibit Hall

11:45am - 12:45pm
General Session

1:00pm - 2:00pm
Innovation Theater Lunches (non-CME)
Lunch in Exhibit Hall

2:00pm - 2:15pm
Exhibit Hall

2:20pm - 3:50pm
Live Cases

4:00pm - 5:45pm
Concurrent Sessions: Venous/PE; CLI/PAD
Residents/Fellows Scholarship Recipients - Insider's Tour of the Exhibit Hall

5:45pm - 7:15pm
Poster Award Reception in the Exhibit Hall


Wednesday, January 18, 2023


7:00am - 8:00am
CME/CNE Accredited Breakfasts

8:20am - 9:00am
General Session

9:00am - 10:30am
Live Cases

10:30am - 11:15am
Break in the Exhibit Hall

11:20am - 12:50pm
Live Cases

1:00pm - 2:00pm
Innovation Theater Lunches (non-CME)
Lunch in Exhibit Hall

2:00pm - 2:15pm
Exhibit Hall

2:20pm - 3:50pm
Live Cases

3:55pm - 4:30pm
Break in the Exhibit Hall

4:40pm - 6:00pm
Concurrent Sessions: Embolotherapy; Aortic; DVA

6:15pm - 8:15pm
Innovation Theater Dinner (non-CME)


Thursday, January 19, 2023


7:00am - 8:00am
CME/CNE Accredited Breakfasts

8:20am - 10:00am
General Session

10:00am - 10:20am
Refreshment Break

10:20am - 12:00pm
Live Cases & Closing Remarks


*Program and faculty are subject to change.




More events

4TS 2023 Conference

Fri, 10 Feb 2023 - Sat, 11 Feb 2023

Home Page.jpg

Mon, 20 Feb 2023 - Tue, 21 Feb 2023


1 Expo Drive
Singapore 486150
Cardiovascular Research Technologies (CRT) 2023

Sat, 25 Feb 2023 - Tue, 28 Feb 2023


Calvert Street Northwest 2500
Washington, D.C., District of Columbia 20008
United States
 ACC.23 Together With WCC

Sat, 4 Mar 2023 - Mon, 6 Mar 2023

EVC 2023: 26th European Vascular Course

Sun, 5 Mar 2023 - Tue, 7 Mar 2023


Forum 100
Maastricht, Limburg 6229
Netherlands
PICS Istanbul 2023

Wed, 15 Mar 2023 - Sat, 18 Mar 2023

ESC Preventive Cardiology 2023

Thu, 13 Apr 2023 - Sat, 15 Apr 2023

EHRA 2023

Sun, 16 Apr 2023 - Tue, 18 Apr 2023

Heart Congress Banner (1).jpg

Mon, 24 Apr 2023 - Tue, 25 Apr 2023

EACVI 2023

Wed, 10 May 2023 - Fri, 12 May 2023

EuroPCR 2023

Tue, 16 May 2023 - Fri, 19 May 2023


Place de la Porte Maillot 2
Paris, Île-de-France 75017
France
CONFERENCE LOGO Cardiology 2023.png

Thu, 18 May 2023 - Fri, 19 May 2023


Chiyoda-ku, Tōkyō-to 100-0005
Japan
Heart Rhythm 2023

Fri, 19 May 2023 - Sun, 21 May 2023

Heart Failure 2023

Sat, 20 May 2023 - Tue, 23 May 2023

91th EAS Congress 2023

Sun, 21 May 2023 - Wed, 24 May 2023


Rosengarten Square 2
Mannheim, Baden-Württemberg 68161
Germany
ESOC 2023 - European Stroke Organisation Conference

Wed, 24 May 2023 - Fri, 26 May 2023


Messegelände
München, 81823
Germany
NCVH Annual Conference 2023

Tue, 30 May 2023 - Tue, 2 May 2023

ACNAP 2023

Fri, 23 Jun 2023 - Sat, 24 Jun 2023

Related articles