Global Heart Congress 2021

Global heart congress 2021

Find Global Heart Congress on Social Media

 


Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



Heart Congress 2021 will be hosted by MEC Global Events and it focuses on the major issues of heart diseases and cardiological injury that is common in people. This is of great concern as the survival of future generation is at stake.

Registration available online here

Programme available online here




More events

4TS Conference 2021

Thu, 11 Feb 2021 - Sat, 13 Feb 2021

Global heart congress 2021

Thu, 25 Mar 2021 - Fri, 26 Mar 2021

EuroPCR 2021

Tue, 18 May 2021 - Thu, 20 May 2021

ESC Heart & Stroke 2021

Wed, 2 Jun 2021 - Fri, 4 Jun 2021

SCCT2021

Thu, 15 Jul 2021 - Sun, 18 Jul 2021


Saint-Antoine St W 270
Montreal QC H2Y 0A3
Canada
ACC Middle East 2021

Thu, 14 Oct 2021 - Fri, 15 Oct 2021

Frontiers in CardioVascular Biomedicine 2022

Fri, 29 Apr 2022 - Sun, 1 May 2022


Jagelló út 1-3
Budapest, 1123
Hungary

Related articles