EHRA 2020 - Annual Congress of the European Heart Rhythm Association

EHRA 2020 - Annual Congress of the European Heart Rhythm Association

CANCELLED DUE TO COVID-19 HEALTH CONCERNS


Find ESC on Social Media


Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



EHRA 2020 is the annual congress of the European Heart Rhythm Association (EHRA) of the ESC


We have the pleasure of inviting you to join us at EHRA 2020, which is the third annual edition of our congress.

The European Heart Rhythm Association brings together scientists, healthcare professionals and other players involved in arrhythmia management from all around the world. The theme for our next edition will be “Joining forces to overcome arrhythmias”. A special emphasis will be placed upon the importance of collaboration between heart rhythm specialists and colleagues from other domains in cardiology, surgery and medical sub-specialities, as well as the interaction between different players in healthcare, including patients.

Our three-day congress will involve a variety of formats including state of the art lectures, debates, quizzes, live cases, practical workshops and scientific abstract presentations, to cover all aspects of arrhythmia management.

We look forward to welcoming you in the beautiful city of Vienna!

Why should you attend EHRA 2020?

Scientific Programme
EHRA 2020 has a top quality Scientific Programme with three days of scientific sessions. The Congress Programme Committee has agreed on a broad topic list to be presented at the congress. The programme will feature new research discoveries, opportunities to learn from world-renowned experts and discussions with colleagues and peers.

International Faculty and Delegates
The congress will be a truly international event; with healthcare professionals coming from over 100 countries. We also have an international faculty who are leading experts in their fields. Gain valuable insight from these prominent professionals from experienced institutions.

Young Investigator Awards
A prize of 1000 EUR and a diploma will be awarded to the winners of each category.
There will be two awards sessions, one each for Basic Science and Clinical.

Abstracts
This year we predict a record number of abstract submissions! This is an excellent place to get your work noticed. This is also a great opportunity to network and exchange knowledge with other Abstract presenters.

Accepted abstracts will be published in the EP EUROPACE Journal - the official monthly journal of the European Heart Rythm Association, the ESC Working Group on Cardiac Cellular Electrophysiology and the ESC Working Group on e-Cardiology.
EP Europace is ranked as the best electrophysiology journal in the world, in 2018 EP Europace achieved a new record Impact factor 2018 of 6.1

Industry Exhibition
There will be 1700m2 of exhibition space, allowing you to meet our industry partners and see their very latest developments and updates.

Programme available online here

Registration available online here




More events

EuroGuch2020

Fri, 17 Apr 2020 - Sat, 18 Apr 2020


Naamsestraat 22
Leuven 3000
Belgium

Tue, 21 Apr 2020 - Fri, 24 Apr 2020


Hammersmith Road, London Central Level 1 & West Level 1
London, Kensington W14 8UX
United Kingdom
Frontiers in CardioVascular Biomedicine 2020

Thu, 23 Apr 2020 - Sun, 26 Apr 2020


Bruno Kreisky Platz 1
Vienna, 1210
Austria
EuroPCR 2020

Tue, 19 May 2020 - Fri, 22 May 2020


Place de la Porte Maillot 2
Paris, Île-de-France 75017
France
Heart Failure 2020

Sat, 23 May 2020 - Tue, 26 May 2020


Plaça de Willy Brandt, 11-14 1
Barcelona, Catalonia 08019
Spain
New Cardiovascular Horizons Conference - NCVH 2020

Tue, 26 May 2020 - Fri, 29 May 2020


Roosevelt Way 130
New Orleans, Louisiana 70112
United States
EuroHeartCare 2020

Thu, 4 Jun 2020 - Sat, 6 Jun 2020


Viale Eginardo
Milano, Lombardia 20149
Italy
hrmkhyspg4vwptt5frzp2.png

Sat, 13 Jun 2020 - Sun, 14 Jun 2020

300x100_Cardiology.png

Thu, 18 Jun 2020 - Sat, 20 Jun 2020


1 Lindbergh-Platz
Zürich 8152
Switzerland
ASE 2020: The American Society of Echocardiography Scientific Sessions

Fri, 19 Jun 2020 - Tue, 23 Jun 2020


North Gaylord Rockies Boulevard 6700
Colorado, Aurora 80019
USA
12th International Conference on Acute Cardiac Care 2020

Sun, 28 Jun 2020 - Tue, 30 Jun 2020


Kaufman Street 12
Tel Aviv,
Israel
ESC Congress 2020 - European Society of Cardiology

Sat, 29 Aug 2020 - Wed, 2 Sep 2020


Oudezijds Voorburgwal 197
Amsterdam, EX 1012
Netherlands
PICS-AICS 2020

Tue, 8 Sep 2020 - Fri, 11 Sep 2020


Summer Street 425
Boston, Massachusetts 02210
United States
7th International Conference on PreHT, HT & CMS 2020

Thu, 15 Oct 2020 - Sun, 18 Oct 2020

Konstitucijos pr. 20
Vilnius, 09308
Lithuania
submitabstracts-1.png

Wed, 25 Nov 2020 - Thu, 26 Nov 2020


İnciraltı Caddesi 67
Izmir, İzmir 35340
Türkei

Related articles