12th International Conference on Acute Cardiac Care 2020

12th International Conference on Acute Cardiac Care 2020

CANCELLED DUE TO COVID-19 HEALTH CONCERNS TO MAY 2021


Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



Acute Cardiac Care has been undergoing a substantial transformation in recent years as the population ages and our patients become more complex and require more multidisciplinary care. The International Conference on Acute Cardiac Care, held biennially in Israel, has long become one of the leading scientific events for acute cardiac care worldwide. In this meeting we cover the broad spectrum of contemporary acute cardiac care, including acute coronary syndromes, anti-thrombotic therapy, reperfusion and revascularization, acute heart failure, management of arrhythmias in the acute setting and general intensive care.


Our 12th meeting will take place in Tel Aviv on June 28-30, 2020 and will bring together health care professionals from all relevant disciplines, including cardiologists, intensivists, anesthesiologists, internists, cardiac surgeons, nurses, paramedics and other allied professionals. The meeting is held under the auspices of the Acute Cardiovascular Care Association of the ESC and the Israel Heart Society and is a major scientific event for all health care professionals working in acute cardiac care.


Tel Aviv and Israel offer rich opportunities for tourism and entertainment with unique historic and cultural sites as well as a vibrant, sea-side experience.


On behalf of the organizing committee, we look forward to welcoming you to Tel Aviv.


Programme available here!

Registration available soon!

Transportation from Airport:
Ben-Gurion International Airport is located 20 minutes from Tel Aviv. Airport, train and private taxi service provide fast and economic transportation.








More events

SCCT 2022

Fri, 15 Jul 2022 - Sun, 17 Jul 2022


Las Vegas, NV 89109
United States
CSANZ 2022

Thu, 11 Aug 2022 - Sun, 14 Aug 2022


Gold Coast Highway false
Broadbeach, Queensland 4218
Australia
ESC Congress 2022 Barcelona

Fri, 26 Aug 2022 - Mon, 29 Aug 2022

Hypertension Scientific Sessions 2022

Wed, 7 Sep 2022 - Sat, 10 Sep 2022


San Diego, CA 92109
United States
PICS Society Symposium 2022

Wed, 7 Sep 2022 - Sat, 10 Sep 2022


N Michigan Ave 540
Chicago, IL 60611
USA
Cardiology World Conference 2022

Wed, 14 Sep 2022 - Thu, 15 Sep 2022


Paris, Paris 95700
France
BSCI/BSCCT Annual Meeting 2022

Thu, 22 Sep 2022 - Fri, 23 Sep 2022

NC & SC Chapters ACC 29th Annual Joint Meeting

Fri, 23 Sep 2022 - Sun, 25 Sep 2022


Sanctuary Beach Dr 1
Kiawah Island SC 29455
United States
EACTS 2022 - 36th Annual Meeting

Wed, 5 Oct 2022 - Sat, 8 Oct 2022

ACC Middle East 2022 13th Emirates Cardiac Society Congress

Fri, 7 Oct 2022 - Sun, 9 Oct 2022



United Arab Emirates
HCR 2022 - Heart Rhythm Congress

Sun, 9 Oct 2022 - Tue, 11 Oct 2022


Broad Street
West Midlands, West Midlands B12EA
United Kingdom
5th International Symposium on Post Cardiac Arrest Care 2022

Thu, 20 Oct 2022 - Fri, 21 Oct 2022


Inga Marie Nilssons gata 49
Malmö, Skåne County 21421
Sweden
VIVA 2022-Vascular InterVentional Advances

Mon, 31 Oct 2022 - Thu, 3 Nov 2022


South Las Vegas Boulevard 3131
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
United States
Scientific Sessions 2022

Sat, 5 Nov 2022 - Mon, 7 Nov 2022


South Lake Shore Drive 2301
Chicago, Illinois 60616
United States
PCR London Valves 2022

Sun, 27 Nov 2022 - Tue, 29 Nov 2022

ESC Asia 2022 with APSC & AFC

Thu, 1 Dec 2022 - Sat, 3 Dec 2022

Related articles