Society of Abdominal Radiology (SAR) Annual Meeting 2020

Society of Abdominal Radiology (SAR) Annual Meeting 2020

Find SAR on Social Media 

  

Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



The SAR Annual Scientific Meeting and Educational Course brings together outstanding educators for a program highlighting:
  • Use of new and emerging technologies in the imaging diagnosis of abdominal and pelvic pathology
  • Problem solving for common issues in abdominal and pelvic imaging with practical solutions
  • Extensive small group workshop presentations allowing registrants to individualize the educational content

Programme will be available soon..


The SAR Annual Scientific Meeting and Educational Course offers an array of educational components, including:
  • Focused Sessions in a Wide Range of Abdominal and Pelvic Imaging Topics
  • Workshops Covering a Broad Range of Abdominal and Pelvic Imaging Topics
  • Self-Assessment Modules Approved by the SAR for SAM Credit (Additional Registration Required)
  • Numerous Hands-on Training Workshops (Additional Registration Required)

Online registration for the 2020 meeting will open on September 30





More events

Medical Imaging and Case Reports Conference

Mon, 9 Dec 2019 - Tue, 10 Dec 2019


East Pratt Street 202
Baltimore, Maryland 21202
United States
MSK and Spinal Update Organised by the BIR South West Branch

Fri, 17 Jan 2020 - Fri, 17 Jan 2020


Southmead Rd
Bristol, Westbury-on-Trym BS10 5NB
UK
18th BTOG Annual Conference 2020

Wed, 29 Jan 2020 - Fri, 31 Jan 2020


Leeson Street Upper
Dublin, Dublin D04 A318
Ireland
Canadian Breast Cancer Symposium 2020

Fri, 31 Jan 2020 - Sat, 1 Feb 2020


Chateau Boulevard 4599
British Columbia, Whistler V8E 0Z5
Canada
BIR/BSHNI Head and neck imaging refresher course 2020

Fri, 7 Feb 2020 - Fri, 7 Feb 2020


Hawthorn Square, Forth St.
Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 3SA
United Kingdom
International Society for the Advancement of Spine Surgery Conference - ISASS 2020

Wed, 26 Feb 2020 - Fri, 28 Feb 2020


100 Bulevar Saint John
San Juan 00907
Puerto Rico
Pan Arab Interventional Radiology Society Annual Scientific Meeting - PAIRS 2020

Wed, 26 Feb 2020 - Sat, 29 Feb 2020


Sheikh Rashid Road, Oud metha Road
Dubai, Dubai false
United Arab Emirates
The Radiation Oncology Summit - ACRO’s Annual Meeting 2020

Thu, 27 Feb 2020 - Sat, 29 Feb 2020


Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33304
USA
Society of Abdominal Radiology (SAR) Annual Meeting 2020

Sun, 1 Mar 2020 - Fri, 6 Mar 2020


3850 Wailea Alanui Dr
HI, Wailea 9675
USA
37th Annual Miami Breast Cancer Conference®

Thu, 5 Mar 2020 - Sun, 8 Mar 2020


Collins Avenue 4441
Miami Beach, Florida 33140
United States
ECR 2020 - European Congress of Radiology

Wed, 11 Mar 2020 - Sun, 15 Mar 2020


Bruno Kreisky Platz 1
Vienna, 1210
Austria
Spring Radiology & Imaging Conference 2020

Mon, 16 Mar 2020 - Wed, 18 Mar 2020


Loyola Ave 601
New Orleans, Los Angeles 70113
USA
The AI & ML Learning Convention 2020

Tue, 17 Mar 2020 - Wed, 18 Mar 2020


North Ave
Marston Green, Birmingham B40 1NT
United Kingdom
European Oncology Convention 2020

Tue, 17 Mar 2020 - Wed, 18 Mar 2020


North Avenue
Birmingham, England B40 1NT
United Kingdom
Medical Imaging Convention 2020

Tue, 17 Mar 2020 - Wed, 18 Mar 2020


North Avenue
Birmingham, England B40 1NT
United Kingdom
European Neuro Convention 2020

Tue, 17 Mar 2020 - Wed, 18 Mar 2020


North Avenue
Birmingham, England B40 1NT
United Kingdom
SFNR 2020 - French Society of Neuroradiology

Wed, 25 Mar 2020 - Fri, 27 Mar 2020


61 Quai de Grenelle
Paris, 75015
France
AHRA Spring Conference 2020

Thu, 26 Mar 2020 - Sat, 28 Mar 2020


400 West Broadway
San Diego, California 92101
USA

Related articles