Hemodynamic assessment made easy, safe and reliable

CNSystems is technology leader in the development of non‐invasive medical solutions.

Our devices are used for hemodynamic monitoring enhancing current standards with non‐invasive beat‐to‐beat data, e.g. for diagnosing patient status, assessing syncope and autonomic function or optimizing pacemaker settings.

Decreasing complication risks and improving patient outcome is made easy and affordable, closing the cycle of research, prevention, early diagnosis, monitoring and treatment:

Unique products for practically every patient

Deriving full hemodynamic data completely noninvasively from one single finger sensor makes our products unique and applicable for abroad patient population in many areas:

>Patient Monitoring
>Research
>Diagnosis

Events

Gulf Arrhythmia Congress 2019

Fri, 18 Jan 2019 - Sat, 19 Jan 2019


Imam Saud Ibn Abdul Aziz Road 4
Riyadh, Riyadh 12382
Saudi Arabia
Reanimation 2019
Booth:
@ GETINGE booth

Wed, 23 Jan 2019 - Fri, 25 Jan 2019


21, rue Camille Desmoulins
Issy Les Moulineaux Cedex 9, 92789
France
Arab Health 2019
Booth:
@Getinge booth #S2.B30

Mon, 28 Jan 2019 - Thu, 31 Jan 2019


Sheikh Zayed Rd
Dubai, 9292
United Arab Emirates
5th Syncope Workshop Innsbruck & Annual Meeting Otto Loewi Society

Thu, 7 Feb 2019 - Fri, 8 Feb 2019

Anichstraße 35

Austria
6th Iranian Joint Cardiovascular Congress

Wed, 27 Feb 2019 - Sat, 2 Mar 2019

Tehran Province, Tehran, District 3, ، Hashemi Rafsanjani Hwy
Rajaie cardiovascular Medical & Research Center, Ahmadinia Conference Hall 19969 11151
Iran

News

Not available
Jobs not available

Catalogue

    Catalogue not available

Reininghausstr. 13,
Graz
8020
Austria
+43 316 7234560

White Papers - Case Studies

Not available

Videos

Articles

Not available