WHINN 2020

WHINN 2020

Find WHINN on Social Media


Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



What is WHINN?

WHINN is an international health tech and health innovation conference that includes side events, an exhibition, matchmaking and networking activities - all within health and innovation.


At WHINN you will gain new knowledge, inspiration and insight into the latest research and international trends.

What is in it for you?


What is in it for you?

Unexpected encounters and new contacts, which can be the beginning of new business opportunities, new collaborations and new markets.


Most importantly, WHINN sets the stage for working together on solutions and improvements to the future of healthcare; all for a better world.


WHINN is a partnership between many local, national and international partners. We believe in various partnerships to be able to give our delegates the best programme with professional content that is targeted the specific audience.


Be inspired by new perspectives

WHINN creates meetings between CEOs and end users and between clinicians as well as decision makers.

In addition to talks, events and activities, we offer side events which feature state-of-the-art-technology in use; fascinating test laboratories where tomorrow’s health technology is being developed, as well as inspirational company visits.

Programme available online here

Registration available online here





More events

Oxford Artificial Intelligence Programme

Thu, 29 Apr 2021 - Mon, 28 Jun 2021

DoD/VA & Gov Health IT Summit 2021

Wed, 12 May 2021 - Thu, 13 May 2021


North Fairfax Street 701
Alexandria, Virginia 22314
United States
INTEGRATION Moscow 2021

Tue, 1 Jun 2021 - Wed, 30 Jun 2021

Digital Pharma Innovation Week 2021

Tue, 15 Jun 2021 - Fri, 18 Jun 2021

2021 HIMSS Global Health Conference & Exhibition

Mon, 9 Aug 2021 - Fri, 13 Aug 2021


South Las Vegas Boulevard 3355
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
United States
HIC 2021

Mon, 23 Aug 2021 - Wed, 25 Aug 2021

IntelliSys 2021

Thu, 2 Sep 2021 - Fri, 3 Sep 2021

Amsterdam,
Netherlands
AHIMA 2021

Mon, 20 Sep 2021 - Wed, 22 Sep 2021

26th International ISfTeH Conference

Mon, 8 Nov 2021 - Tue, 9 Nov 2021



United Arab Emirates
AIMed 2022

Wed, 19 Jan 2022 - Tue, 22 Feb 2022

Related articles