WHINN 2020

Find WHINN on Social Media


Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



What is WHINN?

WHINN is an international health tech and health innovation conference that includes side events, an exhibition, matchmaking and networking activities - all within health and innovation.


At WHINN you will gain new knowledge, inspiration and insight into the latest research and international trends.

What is in it for you?


What is in it for you?

Unexpected encounters and new contacts, which can be the beginning of new business opportunities, new collaborations and new markets.


Most importantly, WHINN sets the stage for working together on solutions and improvements to the future of healthcare; all for a better world.


WHINN is a partnership between many local, national and international partners. We believe in various partnerships to be able to give our delegates the best programme with professional content that is targeted the specific audience.


Be inspired by new perspectives

WHINN creates meetings between CEOs and end users and between clinicians as well as decision makers.

In addition to talks, events and activities, we offer side events which feature state-of-the-art-technology in use; fascinating test laboratories where tomorrow’s health technology is being developed, as well as inspirational company visits.

Programme available online here

Registration available online here





More events

Mon, 10 Aug 2020 - Tue, 11 Aug 2020

IntelliSys 2020

Thu, 3 Sep 2020 - Fri, 4 Sep 2020

Amsterdam,
Netherlands
The HIMSS & Health 2.0 European Conference 2020

Mon, 7 Sep 2020 - Wed, 9 Sep 2020


Messuaukio 1
Helsinki, 00520
Finland
Future Health Summit 2020

Wed, 23 Sep 2020 - Thu, 24 Sep 2020


Merrion Rd 4
Dublin, Dublin D04 NX33
Ireland

Mon, 5 Oct 2020 - Tue, 6 Oct 2020

Health Informatics Conference (HIC) in conjunction with NI 2020

Mon, 19 Oct 2020 - Wed, 21 Oct 2020


Merivale St & Glenelg Street
South Brisbane, QLD 4101
Australia
Blockchain Summit London 2020

Tue, 20 Oct 2020 - Wed, 21 Oct 2020


Hammersmith Road, London Central Level 1 & West Level 1
London, Kensington W14 8UX
United Kingdom
GreenChemistry logo.JPG

Wed, 28 Oct 2020 - Thu, 29 Oct 2020


286-0221 Chiba Tomisato-shi Nakaei 650-35, Japan
Chiba, Tokyo 286-0221
Japan

Tue, 24 Nov 2020 - Wed, 25 Nov 2020

Tue, 24 Nov 2020 - Thu, 26 Nov 2020

Tue, 1 Dec 2020 - Thu, 3 Dec 2020


Deutz-Mülheimer Straße 22
Cologne, 50679
Germany

Sun, 10 Jan 2021 - Sun, 13 Dec 2020

Wed, 20 Jan 2021 - Wed, 20 Jan 2021


Route François-Peyrot 30
Grand-Saconnex, Geneva 1218
Switzerland

Related articles