UK e-Health Week 2018

UK e-Health Week 2018

 Find HIMSS on Social Media

  



Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



Why attend

UK e-Health Week is the most influential e-health event run in collaboration with NHS England and NHS Digital.

With an overall theme of using data, IT and tech to transform health and care; a strong agenda guides delegates through inspiring plenary discussions, informative workshops and practical tutorials.


Attendees will:

  • Hear from health and care leaders from the NHS and industry about the developments in health IT and data analytics

  • Engage in panel discussions chaired by experts in data analytics, interoperability, genomics, commissioning, cyber security, leadership and genomics

  • Get the inside track from policy makers, strategists, chief executives, practitioners and patients policy and implementation

  • Learn from international exemplars and innovators

  • Celebrate healthcare IT as a key enabler in safe, effective and efficient health and care


What makes UK e-Health Week unique?

  • The only two-day e-health event with NHS England and NHS Digital acting as major contributors to the show

  • More CIOs and CCIOs than any other event

  • Free for NHS and public sector staff

  • Topical content including vanguard sites, STPs, roadmaps, Global Digital Exemplars, cyber security and paper free NHS

  • Dedicated sessions for key stakeholders including nurses, commissioners, GPs, clinicians, IT leads and directors

  • The largest number of senior speakers from the NHS than any other e-health event

  • A London-based event capitalising on the presence of relevant delegates and decision-makers

Ticket prices

Registration gives you access to the main stage, theatre sessions and exhibition. Upgrade to a VIP ticket for access to an executive, airline-style lounge with meeting areas and refreshments.


NHS, public sector and charitable organisations
(All prices exclude VAT)


Two-day registration to the event Free

VIP pass (access to the VIP area on both days) £300


Private sector
(All prices exclude VAT)

Two-day registration to the event £1,000

VIP pass (access to the VIP area on both days) £400


Opening night reception

The UK e-Health Week 2018 opening reception will take place on 15 May, offering guests the opportunity to network with peers, speakers and health leaders. The event will start at 6pm followed by a drinks reception, canapés and live entertainment.


The event costs £75 per person but the first 250 delegates to register can attend for free.


Opening times

Day 1: Tuesday 15 May 2018

09.00 - Registration and exhibition opens
18.00 - Event closes

Day 2: Wednesday 16 May 2018

09.00 - Registration and exhibition opens
18.00 - Event closes






More events

2021 HIMSS Global Health Conference & Exhibition

Mon, 9 Aug 2021 - Fri, 13 Aug 2021


South Las Vegas Boulevard 3355
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
United States
HIC 2021

Mon, 23 Aug 2021 - Wed, 25 Aug 2021

IntelliSys 2021

Thu, 2 Sep 2021 - Fri, 3 Sep 2021

AHIMA 2021

Mon, 20 Sep 2021 - Wed, 22 Sep 2021

WHINN 2021

Wed, 22 Sep 2021 - Thu, 23 Sep 2021

Medtech Conference 2021

Tue, 28 Sep 2021 - Tue, 28 Sep 2021

Minneapolis, Minnesota
USA
Intelligent Health AI

Tue, 12 Oct 2021 - Tue, 12 Oct 2021

Amsterdam,
Netherlands
HLTH 2021

Sun, 17 Oct 2021 - Wed, 20 Oct 2021

AMIA 2021 ANNUAL SYMPOSIUM

Sat, 30 Oct 2021 - Wed, 3 Nov 2021


San Diego, CA 92109
United States
26th International ISfTeH Conference

Mon, 8 Nov 2021 - Tue, 9 Nov 2021



United Arab Emirates

Related articles