The Industrial Data Conference Online

The Industrial Data Conference Online

Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



The Industrial Data Conference Online is an online conference which is being held on March 11th 2021.The event will run live online from 10am to 4pm GMT. The sessions will also be available for download by participants following the event.

Join industry leaders from sectors such as food, lifesciences, chemical, oil & gas, automotive, energy etc that have an interest in transforming their business through the use of data & IT.

Over 10 speakers will inform and educate the delegates who have registered to network and listen to key note talks and engage in debates and workshops.

This event is a unique opportunity for industry to get together to specifically share ideas and experiences and to make new and valuable contacts with peers and suppliers.

Key Topics

  • Blockchain
  • Automation & Robotics
  • Cyber Security
  • Big Data, Data Science and Analytics
  • Machine learning & AI
  • IOT and Industry 4.0
  • IT Infrastructure
  • AR
  • ERP & MRP
  • Digital Transformation
  • And Much More …

Why Attend

  • Listen to over 15 educational seminars on the latest industry issues
  • Hear panel debates on the key issues facing the sector
  • Listen to key insights from industry thought leaders
  • Participate in in-depth workshops
  • Join the talks live or watch later in your own time
  • Hear first-hand case studies from the country’s leading companies who are transforming their businesses through data & IT
  • Avail of the excellent networking opportunities with peers throughout the day
  • Join our Q&A with industry thought leaders

Programme Available Online here

Registration Available Online here




More events

The Industrial Data Conference Online

Thu, 11 Mar 2021 - Thu, 11 Mar 2021

AI & Data Science in Trading New York 2021

Mon, 15 Mar 2021 - Tue, 16 Mar 2021

Telemedicine Poland 2021

Fri, 19 Mar 2021 - Sun, 21 Mar 2021

AI in Healthcare Virtual Summit

Thu, 25 Mar 2021 - Fri, 26 Mar 2021

Digital Health World Congress 2021

Tue, 30 Mar 2021 - Wed, 31 Mar 2021

BioTransform Online 2021

Wed, 21 Apr 2021 - Wed, 21 Apr 2021

Future Health Summit 2021

Tue, 27 Apr 2021 - Wed, 28 Apr 2021


Merrion Rd 4
Dublin, Dublin D04 NX33
Ireland
Intelligent Health AI 2021

Tue, 11 May 2021 - Tue, 11 May 2021

Future Health Show 2021

Tue, 8 Jun 2021 - Wed, 9 Jun 2021


Royal Victoria Dock
London, E16 1XL
United Kingdom

Related articles