STC 2018

Special Topic Conference 2018


Partners Exhibit

Partners Symposia



Decision Support Systems and Education –Help and Support in Healthcare


Decision Support Systems

Data Science, Big Data Analytics, Statistical Inference to Support Decision-making
Data Visualization, Geographic Information Systems and Decision-making
Decision Support Systems in Primary Healthcare
Decision Support Systems in Hospitals
Innovative Decision-making Methods and Technologies


Education

Curriculum Development
e-learning
Life-long learning
Skills and Competencies
Digital Skills
Continuing education
Certification programs
Accreditation
European initiatives in education (Erasmus+, Marie Curie, etc.)
all related to Biomedical and Health Informatics

Programme will soon be available here

Register online here




More events

DIGITAL MEDICINE & MEDTECH SHOWCASE 2019

Tue, 8 Jan 2019 - Wed, 9 Jan 2019


O'Farrell Street 333
San Francisco, California 94102
United States
CES 2019

Tue, 8 Jan 2019 - Fri, 11 Jan 2019


Sands Avenue 201
Las Vegas, Nevada 89169
United States
AI in Healthcare Qatar

Wed, 30 Jan 2019 - Wed, 30 Jan 2019


United Arab Emirates
HIMSS 2019 Cloud Computing Conference

Mon, 11 Feb 2019 - Fri, 15 Feb 2019


International Drive 9800
Orlando, Florida 32819
United States
HIMSS 2019

Mon, 11 Feb 2019 - Fri, 15 Feb 2019


International Drive 9800
Orlando, Florida 32819
United States
The Eleventh International Conference on eHealth, Telemedicine, and Social Medicine 2019

Sun, 24 Feb 2019 - Thu, 28 Feb 2019


Michail Voda str. 4-8
Athens, 104 39
Greece
 23nd Annual Enterprise Data World (EDW) Conference

Sun, 17 Mar 2019 - Fri, 22 Mar 2019


Dalton Street 39
Boston, Massachusetts 02199
United States
National Healthcare CIO Summit 2019

Mon, 18 Mar 2019 - Tue, 19 Mar 2019


South Oak Knoll Avenue 1401
Pasadena, California 91106
United States
Future Healthcare Exhibition & Conference 2019

Mon, 18 Mar 2019 - Tue, 19 Mar 2019


London Central Level 1 & West Level 1 OlympIa ExhibitIon Center,Hammersmith Road
Kensington W14 8UX
United Kingdom

Mon, 1 Apr 2019 - Wed, 3 Apr 2019


West Convention Way 700
California, 92802
United States
Digital Medical Expertise & Applications (DMEA) 2019

Tue, 9 Apr 2019 - Thu, 11 Apr 2019


Messedamm 22, Berlin 14055
Germany
IHE-Europe Symposium 2019

Tue, 9 Apr 2019 - Tue, 9 Apr 2019

Vitalis Conference 2019

Tue, 21 May 2019 - Thu, 23 May 2019


Svenska Mässan 20
Gothenburg, Västra Götaland County 41251
Sweden
MedTec Live 2019

Tue, 21 May 2019 - Thu, 23 May 2019


Messezentrum 2
Nürnberg, 90471
Germany
e-Health 2019 Conference and Tradeshow

Sun, 26 May 2019 - Wed, 29 May 2019


Princes' Boulevard 105
Toronto, Ontario M6K 3C3
Canada

Related articles