Reinforce AI Conference 2022

Reinforce AI Conference 2022


Workshop day: March 8
Conference days: March 9-10


Find Reinforce on Social Media

 

Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



What is Reinforce?


A conference that brings experts, skills and eagerness to progress together, while discussing the key to all future technologies, as knowledge on artificial intelligence, machine learning, automation and cognitive systems are becoming more and more valuable, and at the same time inevitable for all fields and areas. Reinforce conference brings together some of the world leading experts of the topic, while creating a platform for discourse, innovation and network.


Who is it for?


Reinforce gives Product Managers, Data Scientists, Machine Learning Engineers, Data Engineers, and Software Engineers insight into success stories, lessons learned, best practises and new approaches.

Programme will be Available



Registration Available







More events

European Health Tech Innovation Week 2022

Mon, 16 May 2022 - Fri, 20 May 2022

Liverpool, Liverpool
United Kingdom
HCP 2022 Spring Hospital & Healthcare I.T. Conference

Mon, 16 May 2022 - Wed, 18 May 2022

New Orleans

USA
Digital Health World Congress 2022

Tue, 17 May 2022 - Wed, 18 May 2022


Hornton St
London, Kensington W8 7NX
UK
The Digital Healthcare Show 2022

Wed, 18 May 2022 - Thu, 19 May 2022


Royal Victoria Dock
London, E16 1XL
United Kingdom
 ICIC22: 22nd International Conference on Integrated Care

Mon, 23 May 2022 - Wed, 25 May 2022


Ørbækvej 350, Odense SØ DK-5220
Denmark
dHealth 2022-16th Annual Conference on Health Informatics meets Digital Health

Tue, 24 May 2022 - Wed, 25 May 2022


Schönbrunner Schloßstraße 47
Wien 1130
Austria
WIRED Health 2022

Thu, 26 May 2022 - Thu, 26 May 2022


York Way 90
London N1 9AG
United Kingdom
EFMI MIE 2022

Fri, 27 May 2022 - Mon, 30 May 2022

Med-Tech Innovation Expo 2022

Wed, 8 Jun 2022 - Thu, 9 Jun 2022

ZORG & ICT 2022

Tue, 14 Jun 2022 - Thu, 16 Jun 2022


Utrecht, 3521 AL
Netherlands
HIMSS22 European Health Conference & Exhibition

Tue, 14 Jun 2022 - Thu, 16 Jun 2022


Helsinki, Finland
Europe 00100
Finland
World Health Summit Regional Meeting 2022 - Italy, Rome & Digital

Wed, 15 Jun 2022 - Fri, 17 Jun 2022


Piazzale Aldo Moro 5
RM, Roma 00185
Italy
VIRUS new.png

Fri, 17 Jun 2022 - Sat, 18 Jun 2022


Rome 00165
Italy
UX HEALTHCARE EUROPE

Mon, 20 Jun 2022 - Wed, 22 Jun 2022


Moorgate Pl 1
London EC2R 6EA
United Kingdom
Medtech Summit 2022: The Flagship Regulatory Event of the Year

Mon, 20 Jun 2022 - Fri, 24 Jun 2022


Leeson Street Upper
Dublin, Dublin D04 A318
Ireland

Related articles