ONC Tech Forum


Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



This year, ONC will host an all-virtual Tech Forum, convening industry experts and federal partners to continue the summertime tradition we started with the “Interoperability Forum” in 2017. Come join us as we discuss the exciting technical innovations that are happening in health IT and have the potential to revolutionize the delivery of healthcare in support of improved health outcomes.

Through a series of virtual plenaries and breakout working sessions across multiple topic areas, the ONC Tech Forum will focus on technology and advancements in health IT through online dialogue with panelists, speakers and participants. We look forward to learning more from you about what you are seeing and experiencing in the field.

Have you ever found yourself asking any of the following questions?
  • What advances are needed in application programming interfaces (APIs) to support faster, better and more scalable access to health information?
  • What technical underpinnings would support future nationwide, trusted exchange?
  • How can technology seamlessly interoperate across the continuum of care?
  • How can data standards evolve to support the expanding needs of healthcare?

If so, bring your passion for health IT and come prepared to explore these questions with us. Register for the Tech Forum today!

Programme available online here

Registration available online here




More events

Beyond telemedicine

Tue, 29 Sep 2020 - Thu, 1 Oct 2020

Mon, 5 Oct 2020 - Tue, 6 Oct 2020

AHIMA20 VIRTUAL CONFERENCE

Wed, 14 Oct 2020 - Sat, 17 Oct 2020

Health Informatics Conference (HIC) in conjunction with NI 2020

Mon, 19 Oct 2020 - Wed, 21 Oct 2020


Merivale St & Glenelg Street
South Brisbane, QLD 4101
Australia
Blockchain Summit London 2020

Tue, 20 Oct 2020 - Wed, 21 Oct 2020


Hammersmith Road, London Central Level 1 & West Level 1
London, Kensington W14 8UX
United Kingdom
GreenChemistry logo.JPG

Wed, 28 Oct 2020 - Thu, 29 Oct 2020


286-0221 Chiba Tomisato-shi Nakaei 650-35, Japan
Chiba, Tokyo 286-0221
Japan
DIGITAL HEALTH INSTITUTE SUMMIT

Tue, 10 Nov 2020 - Wed, 25 Nov 2020

EIT health summit

Mon, 23 Nov 2020 - Fri, 4 Dec 2020

Tue, 24 Nov 2020 - Thu, 26 Nov 2020

ESC Digital Health Week

Mon, 30 Nov 2020 - Thu, 3 Dec 2020

Tue, 1 Dec 2020 - Thu, 3 Dec 2020


Deutz-Mülheimer Straße 22
Cologne, 50679
Germany
AIMed 2020

Wed, 9 Dec 2020 - Sat, 12 Dec 2020

Related articles