Nursing Informatics International Congress NI 2021

Nursing Informatics International Congress NI 2021

Find AIDH on Social Media 


Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



On behalf of the organising committee, I would like to invite you to join your nursing and midwifery colleagues for the 15th international congress in nursing informatics. You will connect with global leaders in nursing informatics, learn about latest developments and trends in digital health and find out what’s happening within nursing workforces in the digital era.


Be engaged as we talk about “Working together” – working with each other, with patients, and with systems and data. Whatever your involvement, as delegate, speaker or event partner, we are greatly looking forward to meeting you at NI 2021.

Programme Available Online here

Registration Available Online here




More events

Healthcare Automation and Digitalization Congress 2022

Mon, 26 Sep 2022 - Tue, 27 Sep 2022


Im Zentrum 2,
Regensdorf, 8105
Switzerland
HETT Show 2022

Tue, 27 Sep 2022 - Wed, 28 Sep 2022


Royal Victoria Dock, London E16 1XL
United Kingdom
AHIMA 2022

Sun, 9 Oct 2022 - Wed, 12 Oct 2022


High St 400 N
Columbus, OH 43215,
United States
Digital Health and Care Congress 2022

Tue, 11 Oct 2022 - Tue, 11 Oct 2022


Harley Street, London
United Kingdom
DoD/VA & GOV Health IT Summit

Wed, 12 Oct 2022 - Thu, 13 Oct 2022

HDC 2022 - 5th Edition Healthcare Disrupters Congress

Tue, 18 Oct 2022 - Tue, 18 Oct 2022



United Arab Emirates
GCC eHealth Workforce Development Conference 2022

Wed, 2 Nov 2022 - Thu, 3 Nov 2022


Sheikh Zayed Road
Dubai,
United Arab Emirates
Global Pharma & Biotech Summit 2022

Mon, 7 Nov 2022 - Wed, 9 Nov 2022


Lancaster Terrace
London, W2 2TY
United Kingdom
Healthcare Internet Conference 2022

Mon, 7 Nov 2022 - Wed, 9 Nov 2022


West Country Club Drive, 19999
Florida, Aventura 33180
USA
BioData World Congress 2022

Tue, 8 Nov 2022 - Fri, 11 Nov 2022


Messepl. 21
Basel 4058
Switzerland
HLTH 2022

Sun, 13 Nov 2022 - Wed, 16 Nov 2022


Sands Avenue 201
Las Vegas, Nevada 89169
United States
Health Data Forum 2022

Thu, 17 Nov 2022 - Fri, 18 Nov 2022

banner_300_iot_cristina copy.jpg

Tue, 29 Nov 2022 - Wed, 30 Nov 2022


Hornton Street
England W8 7NX
United Kingdom
GIANT Health London 2022

Tue, 6 Dec 2022 - Wed, 7 Dec 2022

BioPharma & Lifesciences Connected Live 2023

Wed, 25 Jan 2023 - Wed, 25 Jan 2023


Castleview Ditchley House
Cork, Little Island, Co
Ireland

Related articles