MICCAI 2018

Find MICCAI 2018 on Social Media 


Partners Exhibit

Partners Symposia



The annual MICCAI conference attracts world leading biomedical scientists, engineers, and clinicians from a wide range of disciplines associated with medical imaging and computer assisted intervention.

The conference series includes three days of oral presentations and poster sessions. MICCAI 2018 will also include workshops, tutorials, and challenges on the days preceding and succeeding the conference. These satellite events will offer a comprehensive forum to further explore topics relevant to MICCAI.

Event programme available online here

Register online here


Registration fees






More events

Sun, 16 Sep 2018 - Thu, 20 Sep 2018


Paseo del Violón
Granada, Andalucía 18006
Spain
90th AHIMA Convention and Exhibit 2018

Sat, 22 Sep 2018 - Thu, 27 Sep 2018

RSNA Spotlight Course to Focus on AI

Sun, 23 Sep 2018 - Mon, 24 Sep 2018


Rue Saint-Martin 199bis
Paris, Île-de-France 75003
France
Internet of Health

Tue, 25 Sep 2018 - Wed, 26 Sep 2018


Stadhouderskade 12
Amsterdam, Noord-Holland 1054 ES
Netherlands
UK Health Show

Tue, 25 Sep 2018 - Wed, 26 Sep 2018


Royal Victoria Dock
London, E16 1XL
United Kingdom
Surgical Healthcare Challenge

Sat, 29 Sep 2018 - Sun, 30 Sep 2018


Edwards Way 1
Irvine, California CA 92614
United States
WHINN 2018

Tue, 9 Oct 2018 - Thu, 11 Oct 2018



Denmark
Defense Strategies Institute

Wed, 10 Oct 2018 - Thu, 11 Oct 2018


North Fairfax Street 701
Alexandria, Virginia 22314
United States
Special Topic Conference 2018

Sun, 14 Oct 2018 - Tue, 16 Oct 2018


Ljudevita Gaja 1
Zagreb, 10000
Croatia
FT Cyber Security Summit 2018

Mon, 15 Oct 2018 - Tue, 16 Oct 2018


Grosvenor Square (Entrance on Duke Street)
London, W1K 6JP
United Kingdom
FT Cybersecurity Summit Europe

Mon, 15 Oct 2018 - Mon, 15 Oct 2018


Grosvenor Square
England W1K 6JP
United Kingdom
Connected Health Conference

Wed, 17 Oct 2018 - Fri, 19 Oct 2018


Seaport Boulevard 200
Boston, Massachusetts 02210
United States

Mon, 29 Oct 2018 - Tue, 30 Oct 2018


Bol'shaya Pirogovskaya Ulitsa 19
Moscow, 119435
Russia

Sat, 3 Nov 2018 - Wed, 7 Nov 2018


O'Farrell Street 333
San Francisco, California 94102
United States
DIGITAL MEDICINE & MEDTECH SHOWCASE 2019

Tue, 8 Jan 2019 - Wed, 9 Jan 2019


O'Farrell Street 333
San Francisco, California 94102
United States
CES 2019

Tue, 8 Jan 2019 - Fri, 11 Jan 2019


Sands Avenue 201
Las Vegas, Nevada 89169
United States
HIMSS 2019 Cloud Computing Conference

Mon, 11 Feb 2019 - Fri, 15 Feb 2019


International Drive 9800
Orlando, Florida 32819
United States

Related articles