International Conference on Medical and Health Informatics (ICMHI) 2018

International Conference on Medical and Health Informatics (ICMHI) 2018


Partners Exhibit

Partners Symposia



Theme: Seamless Ubiquitous Information Technologies and Applications over the Evolution of Medical Informatics


We are pleased to announce that the second International Conference on Medical and Health Informatics 2018 (ICMHI 2018) will be held in Tsukuba, Japan during June 8-10, 2018. The ICMHI 2018 aims to bring together outstanding scholars, researchers, and students to exchange and share their experiences and research results about all aspects of Medical and Health Sciences.


We also provides the keynote address and several plenary invited speeches for discuss the most recent innovations, trends, and concerns, practical challenges encountered and the various solutions in the fields of medical and health informatics. We cordially welcome all experts of industry, academia and government from all over the world to contribute to and help shape this conference through submissions of their research abstracts, papers and posters. Eventually, the ICMHI 2018 facilitates interdisciplinary collaboration and exchange among technologists internationally.



Programme available online here

Register online here

Registration Fee
ICMHI reviewer (Full paper)
400 USD

Student Authors* (Full paper)
420 USD

Normal Authors* (Full paper)
480 USD

Presentation Only (Abstract only)
380 USD

Listeners*****
300 USD

One Day Tour
60 USD

Additional Paper (s)**
300 USD /each

Additional Page
30 USD /per page

Extra Proceeding
50 USD /per proceeding




More events

Artificial Intelligence Week Middle East 2018

Tue, 4 Sep 2018 - Wed, 5 Sep 2018


PO Box 2822
Dubai,
United Arab Emirates
Artificial Intelligence Conference - IntelliSys 2018

Thu, 6 Sep 2018 - Fri, 7 Sep 2018


17 Crosswall No.1, America Square,
England EC3N 2LB
United Kingdom
AIMed Europe 2018

Tue, 11 Sep 2018 - Thu, 13 Sep 2018


Old Street 380
London, EC1V 9LT
United Kingdom

Sun, 16 Sep 2018 - Thu, 20 Sep 2018


Paseo del Violón
Granada, Andalucía 18006
Spain
eHWDC 2018

Tue, 18 Sep 2018 - Thu, 20 Sep 2018


Khaleej Al Arabi Street
Abu Dhabi, P.O. Box 5546
The United Arab Emirates
90th AHIMA Convention and Exhibit 2018

Sat, 22 Sep 2018 - Thu, 27 Sep 2018

Internet of Health

Tue, 25 Sep 2018 - Wed, 26 Sep 2018


Stadhouderskade 12
Amsterdam, Noord-Holland 1054 ES
Netherlands
UK Health Show

Tue, 25 Sep 2018 - Wed, 26 Sep 2018


Royal Victoria Dock
London, E16 1XL
United Kingdom
Surgical Healthcare Challenge

Sat, 29 Sep 2018 - Sun, 30 Sep 2018


Edwards Way 1
Irvine, California CA 92614
United States
WHINN 2018

Tue, 9 Oct 2018 - Thu, 11 Oct 2018



Denmark
Defense Strategies Institute

Wed, 10 Oct 2018 - Thu, 11 Oct 2018


North Fairfax Street 701
Alexandria, Virginia 22314
United States
ehi LIVE

Wed, 10 Oct 2018 - Thu, 11 Oct 2018


North Ave
Marston Green, Birmingham B40 1NT
United Kingdom
Special Topic Conference 2018

Sun, 14 Oct 2018 - Tue, 16 Oct 2018


Ljudevita Gaja 1
Zagreb, 10000
Croatia
FT Cyber Security Summit 2018

Mon, 15 Oct 2018 - Tue, 16 Oct 2018


Grosvenor Square (Entrance on Duke Street)
London, W1K 6JP
United Kingdom
Connected Health Conference

Wed, 17 Oct 2018 - Fri, 19 Oct 2018


Seaport Boulevard 200
Boston, Massachusetts 02210
United States

Mon, 29 Oct 2018 - Tue, 30 Oct 2018


Bol'shaya Pirogovskaya Ulitsa 19
Moscow, 119435
Russia

Sat, 3 Nov 2018 - Wed, 7 Nov 2018


O'Farrell Street 333
San Francisco, California 94102
United States
CES 2019

Tue, 8 Jan 2019 - Fri, 11 Jan 2019


Sands Avenue 201
Las Vegas, Nevada 89169
United States

Related articles