International Conference on Medical and Health Informatics (ICMHI) 2018

International Conference on Medical and Health Informatics (ICMHI) 2018


Partners Exhibit

Partners Symposia



Theme: Seamless Ubiquitous Information Technologies and Applications over the Evolution of Medical Informatics


We are pleased to announce that the second International Conference on Medical and Health Informatics 2018 (ICMHI 2018) will be held in Tsukuba, Japan during June 8-10, 2018. The ICMHI 2018 aims to bring together outstanding scholars, researchers, and students to exchange and share their experiences and research results about all aspects of Medical and Health Sciences.


We also provides the keynote address and several plenary invited speeches for discuss the most recent innovations, trends, and concerns, practical challenges encountered and the various solutions in the fields of medical and health informatics. We cordially welcome all experts of industry, academia and government from all over the world to contribute to and help shape this conference through submissions of their research abstracts, papers and posters. Eventually, the ICMHI 2018 facilitates interdisciplinary collaboration and exchange among technologists internationally.



Programme available online here

Register online here

Registration Fee
ICMHI reviewer (Full paper)
400 USD

Student Authors* (Full paper)
420 USD

Normal Authors* (Full paper)
480 USD

Presentation Only (Abstract only)
380 USD

Listeners*****
300 USD

One Day Tour
60 USD

Additional Paper (s)**
300 USD /each

Additional Page
30 USD /per page

Extra Proceeding
50 USD /per proceeding




More events

Connected Health Conference

Wed, 17 Oct 2018 - Fri, 19 Oct 2018


Seaport Boulevard 200
Boston, Massachusetts 02210
United States

Mon, 29 Oct 2018 - Tue, 30 Oct 2018


Bol'shaya Pirogovskaya Ulitsa 19
Moscow, 119435
Russia
AMIA Annual Symposium 2018

Sat, 3 Nov 2018 - Wed, 7 Nov 2018


O'Farrell Street 333
San Francisco, California 94102
United States

Sat, 3 Nov 2018 - Wed, 7 Nov 2018


O'Farrell Street 333
San Francisco, California 94102
United States
23rd Annual Healthcare Internet Conference

Mon, 5 Nov 2018 - Wed, 7 Nov 2018


East Greenway Parkway 6902
Scottsdale, Arizona 85254
United States
DIGITAL MEDICINE & MEDTECH SHOWCASE 2019

Tue, 8 Jan 2019 - Wed, 9 Jan 2019


O'Farrell Street 333
San Francisco, California 94102
United States
CES 2019

Tue, 8 Jan 2019 - Fri, 11 Jan 2019


Sands Avenue 201
Las Vegas, Nevada 89169
United States
HIMSS 2019 Cloud Computing Conference

Mon, 11 Feb 2019 - Fri, 15 Feb 2019


International Drive 9800
Orlando, Florida 32819
United States
HIMSS

Mon, 11 Feb 2019 - Fri, 15 Feb 2019


International Drive 9800
Orlando, Florida 32819
United States
The Eleventh International Conference on eHealth, Telemedicine, and Social Medicine 2019

Sun, 24 Feb 2019 - Thu, 28 Feb 2019


Michail Voda str. 4-8
Athens, 104 39
Greece
 23nd Annual Enterprise Data World (EDW) Conference

Sun, 17 Mar 2019 - Fri, 22 Mar 2019


Dalton Street 39
Boston, Massachusetts 02199
United States
Future Healthcare Exhibition & Conference 2019

Mon, 18 Mar 2019 - Tue, 19 Mar 2019


London Central Level 1 & West Level 1 OlympIa ExhibitIon Center,Hammersmith Road
Kensington W14 8UX
United Kingdom

Mon, 1 Apr 2019 - Wed, 3 Apr 2019


West Convention Way 700
California, 92802
United States
Digital Medical Expertise & Applications (DMEA) 2019

Tue, 9 Apr 2019 - Thu, 11 Apr 2019


Messedamm 22, Berlin 14055
Germany
Vitalis Conference 2019

Tue, 21 May 2019 - Thu, 23 May 2019


Svenska Mässan 20
Gothenburg, Västra Götaland County 41251
Sweden

Related articles