International Conference on Digital Health Technologies (ICDHT 2021)

International Conference on Digital Health Technologies (ICDHT 2021)

Find ICDHT On Social Media



Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



ICDHT 2021 will offer a comprehensive technical program addressing all the latest de-velopments in research and technology for digital health with its clinical and technical perspectives. The conference will be focused on future P4 medicine (predictive, preventive, personalized and participatory) through information technology tools. It will feature world-class speakers, oral and poster sessions, panels and plenaries. It is expected to attract many leading researchers and industry figures from the African region, middle-east and all over the world. It will also provide engineers and researchers, as well as doctors and clinicians with an opportunity to interact and share their experiences in industry and technology applications.

Programme Coming Soon

Registration Coming Soon





More events

The MedTech Forum 2021

Tue, 20 Apr 2021 - Thu, 22 Apr 2021

iHospital Telehealth & MobileSolutions

Wed, 21 Apr 2021 - Wed, 21 Apr 2021

BioTransform Online 2021

Wed, 21 Apr 2021 - Wed, 21 Apr 2021

Future Health Summit 2021

Wed, 28 Apr 2021 - Wed, 28 Apr 2021

Intelligent Health AI 2021

Tue, 11 May 2021 - Tue, 11 May 2021

DoD/VA & Gov Health IT Summit 2021

Wed, 12 May 2021 - Thu, 13 May 2021


North Fairfax Street 701
Alexandria, Virginia 22314
United States
INTEGRATION Moscow 2021

Tue, 1 Jun 2021 - Wed, 30 Jun 2021

Digital Pharma Innovation Week 2021

Tue, 15 Jun 2021 - Thu, 17 Jun 2021

2021 HIMSS Global Health Conference & Exhibition

Mon, 9 Aug 2021 - Fri, 13 Aug 2021


South Las Vegas Boulevard 3355
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
United States
HIC 2021

Mon, 23 Aug 2021 - Wed, 25 Aug 2021

Related articles