International Conference on Digital Health Technologies (ICDHT 2021)

International Conference on Digital Health Technologies (ICDHT 2021)

Find ICDHT On Social Media



Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



ICDHT 2021 will offer a comprehensive technical program addressing all the latest de-velopments in research and technology for digital health with its clinical and technical perspectives. The conference will be focused on future P4 medicine (predictive, preventive, personalized and participatory) through information technology tools. It will feature world-class speakers, oral and poster sessions, panels and plenaries. It is expected to attract many leading researchers and industry figures from the African region, middle-east and all over the world. It will also provide engineers and researchers, as well as doctors and clinicians with an opportunity to interact and share their experiences in industry and technology applications.

Programme Coming Soon

Registration Coming Soon





More events

2nd Annual Digital Health Advances Conference 2022

Mon, 12 Sep 2022 - Mon, 12 Sep 2022


Duchess Mews 22
London, Duchess Mews W1G 9DT
United Kingdom
Healthcare Automation and Digitalization Congress 2022

Mon, 26 Sep 2022 - Tue, 27 Sep 2022


Im Zentrum 2,
Regensdorf, 8105
Switzerland
HETT Show 2022

Tue, 27 Sep 2022 - Wed, 28 Sep 2022


Royal Victoria Dock, London E16 1XL
United Kingdom
AHIMA 2022

Sun, 9 Oct 2022 - Wed, 12 Oct 2022


High St 400 N
Columbus, OH 43215,
United States
DoD/VA & GOV Health IT Summit

Wed, 12 Oct 2022 - Thu, 13 Oct 2022

Global Pharma & Biotech Summit 2022

Mon, 7 Nov 2022 - Wed, 9 Nov 2022


Lancaster Terrace
London, W2 2TY
United Kingdom
19th World Congress on Medical and Health Informatics - MedInfo 2023

Fri, 7 Jul 2023 - Wed, 12 Jul 2023

Sydney
Australia

Related articles