IntelliSys 2020

IntelliSys 2020

IntelliSys 2020 CHANGED TO VIRTUAL CONFERENCE 



Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



IntelliSys 2020 will focus in areas of intelligent systems and artificial intelligence and how it applies to the real world. IntelliSys provides a leading international forum that brings together researchers and practitioners from diverse fields with the purpose of exploring the fundamental roles, interactions as well as practical impacts of Artificial Intelligence. It is part of the conference series started in 2013.

The conference programme will include paper presentations, poster sessions and project demonstrations, along with prominent keynote speakers and industrial workshops. All submitted papers will be reviewed by experts in the field based on the criteria of originality, significance, quality and clarity.

Early Bird Submission
Paper Submission: 01 November 2019
Acceptance Notification : 01 December 2019
Author Registration : 01 January 2020
Camera Ready Submission : 15 January 2020
Conference Dates : 3-4 September 2020

Important Dates
Submission Deadline: 01 December 2019
Acceptance Notification : 01 January 2020/li>
Author Registration : 01 February 2020
Camera Ready Submission : 01 March 2020
Conference Dates : 3-4 September 2020

Programme coming soon..

Registration coming soon..




More events

Beyond telemedicine

Tue, 29 Sep 2020 - Thu, 1 Oct 2020

Mon, 5 Oct 2020 - Tue, 6 Oct 2020

AHIMA20 VIRTUAL CONFERENCE

Wed, 14 Oct 2020 - Sat, 17 Oct 2020

Health Informatics Conference (HIC) in conjunction with NI 2020

Mon, 19 Oct 2020 - Wed, 21 Oct 2020


Merivale St & Glenelg Street
South Brisbane, QLD 4101
Australia
Blockchain Summit London 2020

Tue, 20 Oct 2020 - Wed, 21 Oct 2020


Hammersmith Road, London Central Level 1 & West Level 1
London, Kensington W14 8UX
United Kingdom
GreenChemistry logo.JPG

Wed, 28 Oct 2020 - Thu, 29 Oct 2020


286-0221 Chiba Tomisato-shi Nakaei 650-35, Japan
Chiba, Tokyo 286-0221
Japan
DIGITAL HEALTH INSTITUTE SUMMIT

Tue, 10 Nov 2020 - Wed, 25 Nov 2020

EIT health summit

Mon, 23 Nov 2020 - Fri, 4 Dec 2020

Tue, 24 Nov 2020 - Thu, 26 Nov 2020

ESC Digital Health Week

Mon, 30 Nov 2020 - Thu, 3 Dec 2020

Tue, 1 Dec 2020 - Thu, 3 Dec 2020


Deutz-Mülheimer Straße 22
Cologne, 50679
Germany
AIMed 2020

Wed, 9 Dec 2020 - Sat, 12 Dec 2020

Related articles