Intelligent Health UK 2023

Intelligent Health UK 2023

Find Intelligent Health AI on Social Media


Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



What’s Intelligent Health UK?

Intelligent Health UK will return to London and bring together again the global AI and healthcare community – clinicians, hospital heads, data scientists, startups, academics, and investors – to advance discussions on how to apply AI and drive technological collaboration in healthcare.


Key Themes in 2023

  • Using AI to help the NHS continue to innovate, recover from the pandemic and ease the backlog in care
  • Where can AI take us – with practical, real-world use cases of developing, deploying and adopting AI systems in health and care
  • How can technology and AI be used to improve population health and reduce health inequalities?
  • Harnessing the benefits of AI in healthcare – safely and ethically
  • Scaling AI projects in the NHS – leading digital change, interoperability and innovation
  • Using AI to address the expected increase in mental health care needs
  • Using technological innovations in speech recognition, personalised medicine, diagnostics, clinical patient care, robotics, NLP, ehealth records, medical imaging, interoperability, hospital management to improve patient outcomes
  • Where are the challenges and opportunities for physicians to use AI, for data driven thinking and adoption in hospitals?
  • Making AI work for the hospital leadership team: lessons on the AI journey

Who’s coming?

  • Hospitals, Health Practices, Big Tech, Health Tech AI, Startups, Pharma, Biotech and Medical Device, Health insurers, Academics, Investors, Associations
  • CEO, CTO, CMIO, CCIO, CIO, CDIO, CMO, CDO, CSO, Directorate Digital Lead​​
  • VP, Director, Head of, Managing Director, Head of Technology/Innovation/ AI/ Machine Learning/ Computer Vision/ Cognitive Computing/Data Science/ Data Analytics/ Data Strategy
  • Clinicians and healthcare professionals:
  • Heads of, Directors, Consultants in Oncology, Radiology, Pathology, Medicinal Chemistry, Cell Therapy, Rare diseases, Biosimilars, Imaging, Diabetes, Opthalmology, Cardiology, Diagnostics

The programme for 2023 will soon be released!




More events

HEALTHINF 2023

Thu, 16 Feb 2023 - Sat, 18 Feb 2023

ViVE 2023

Sun, 26 Mar 2023 - Wed, 29 Mar 2023

The Digital Healthcare Show 2023

Wed, 26 Apr 2023 - Thu, 27 Apr 2023


Royal Victoria Dock
London, E16 1XL
United Kingdom
9th LSX World Congress 2023

Wed, 3 May 2023 - Thu, 4 May 2023


Upper Street 52
South East N1 0QH
United Kingdom
US Pharma & Biotech Summit 2023

Tue, 16 May 2023 - Wed, 17 May 2023

Digital Health 2023

Tue, 16 May 2023 - Wed, 17 May 2023

EFMI MIE 2023

Mon, 22 May 2023 - Thu, 25 May 2023

Vitalis 2023

Mon, 22 May 2023 - Thu, 25 May 2023

Medtec LIVE with T4M 2023

Tue, 23 May 2023 - Thu, 25 May 2023


Messezentrum
Nürnberg, 90471
Germany
e-Health 2023 Conference and Tradeshow

Sun, 28 May 2023 - Wed, 31 May 2023


Princes' Boulevard 105
Toronto, Ontario M6K 3C3
Canada
AIMed The Global Summit 2023

Mon, 5 Jun 2023 - Wed, 7 Jun 2023

ZORG & ICT 2023

Tue, 13 Jun 2023 - Thu, 15 Jun 2023


Utrecht, 3521 AL
Netherlands
19th World Congress on Medical and Health Informatics - MedInfo 2023

Fri, 7 Jul 2023 - Wed, 12 Jul 2023

Sydney
Australia
MED INFO 2023

Sat, 8 Jul 2023 - Wed, 12 Jul 2023

Sydney
Australia

Related articles