HIMSS Global Conference & Exhibition 2020

HIMSS Global Conference & Exhibition 2020

Find HIMSS on Social Media


Exhibit

Booth 1413

Booth 3367, 4091

Booth MP30

Booth 5586

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



The 2020 HIMSS Global Conference & Exhibition, March 9–13 , 2020 in Orlando, is the leading health information and technology conference, bringing together nearly 45,000 professionals from 90+ countries for the education, innovation and collaboration they need to transform health around the world through information and technology— all at one time, all in one place. Choose from 300+ education sessions, 1,300+ vendors, hundreds of special programs and endless networking events.

Specialty Exhibit Areas
  • Consumerism/Patient Engagement Pavilion NEW!
  • Cybersecurity Command Center
  • Debut Square
  • Developer Innovation Lab
  • Federal Health IT Solutions Pavilion
  • Global Pavilion
  • Healthbox
  • Healthcare of the Future
  • HIMSS Analytics
  • HIMSS Interoperability Showcase™
  • Innovation Live
  • Intelligent Health™ Pavilion
  • Lightning Sessions
  • University Row
  • Value of Healthcare NEW!

Programme Available Online Here

Registration Available Online Here






More events

Digital Medicine Week 2021

Tue, 23 Feb 2021 - Fri, 26 Feb 2021

The Industrial Data Conference Online

Thu, 11 Mar 2021 - Thu, 11 Mar 2021

AI & Data Science in Trading New York 2021

Mon, 15 Mar 2021 - Tue, 16 Mar 2021

Telemedicine Poland 2021

Fri, 19 Mar 2021 - Sun, 21 Mar 2021

AI in Healthcare Virtual Summit

Thu, 25 Mar 2021 - Fri, 26 Mar 2021

Digital Health World Congress 2021

Tue, 30 Mar 2021 - Wed, 31 Mar 2021

BioTransform Online 2021

Wed, 21 Apr 2021 - Wed, 21 Apr 2021

Future Health Summit 2021

Tue, 27 Apr 2021 - Wed, 28 Apr 2021


Merrion Rd 4
Dublin, Dublin D04 NX33
Ireland
Intelligent Health AI 2021

Tue, 11 May 2021 - Wed, 12 May 2021

Future Health Show 2021

Tue, 8 Jun 2021 - Wed, 9 Jun 2021


Royal Victoria Dock
London, E16 1XL
United Kingdom

Related articles