HIMSS Europe and Health 2.0 2018

HIMSS 18 Barcelona


WoHIT will be added to the HIMSS Europe 18 conference in spring/summer 2018 



Find HIMSS on Social Media 

     

Partners Exhibit

Partners Symposia




HIMSS Europe and Health 2.0 are collocating the most influential digital health conference of 2018. HIMSS Europe 18 will be held on 27 – 29 May in the beautiful coastal Spanish town of Sitges, located just 25 minutes away from Barcelona. The conference will include sessions which will address the whole spectrum of the digital health ecosystem with the aim to reach key audiences in the sector: from hospital CEOs to innovative SMEs and start-ups, as well as CMOs, clinicians and nurses. Conference themes will include: digital transformation, cybersecurity, interoperability and data into knowledge.


In addition, HIMSS Europe 18 is honoured to be supported by the Dutch Ministry of Health, who will bring immense added value to the programme. The renowned European Telemedicine Conference (ETC) will also be featured in the conference, as well as a high-level C-suite workshop hosted by HIMSS-CHIME International.





More events

Tue, 17 Apr 2018 - Thu, 19 Apr 2018


Messedamm 22, Berlin 14055
Germany
UK e-Health Week 2018

Tue, 15 May 2018 - Wed, 16 May 2018


London Central Level 1 & West Level 1 OlympIa ExhibitIon Center,Hammersmith Road
Kensington W14 8UX
United Kingdom
FT Digital Health Summit Europe 2018

Tue, 19 Jun 2018 - Tue, 19 Jun 2018


Aldersgate Street 200
England EC1A 4HD
United Kingdom
90th AHIMA Convention and Exhibit 2018

Sat, 22 Sep 2018 - Thu, 27 Sep 2018

UK Health Show

Tue, 25 Sep 2018 - Wed, 26 Sep 2018


Hammersmith Road
London, Olympia W14 8UX
United Kingdom
WHINN 2018

Mon, 8 Oct 2018 - Fri, 12 Oct 2018



Denmark
ehi LIVE

Tue, 30 Oct 2018 - Wed, 31 Oct 2018



United Kingdom

Related articles