HIMSS 2022 - Global Health Conference & Exhibition

 HIMSS 2022 - Global Health Conference & Exhibition

Find HIMSS On Social Media



Exhibit

Booth # 3359

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



Business - Guiding health leaders toward financial sustainability and operational excellence.
• Communications
• Finance
• Investing
• Logistics (Supply Chain)
• Marketing
• Operations
• Volume to Value, Quality, Patient Safety

Care - Equipping caregivers with tools to keep patients and populations healthy.
• Consumers, Caregiver or Patient Experience
• Health and Wellness
• Informatics
• Life Sciences
• Pandemic Response

Data and Information - Securing and streamlining health information to improve care delivery.
• Applied Artificial Intelligence and Machine Learning
• Bioinformatics or Healthcare Informatics Research
• Analytics
• Cybersecurity and Privacy
• Data Science
• Health Information Exchange


Programme Coming Soon..

Registration Coming Soon..





More events

ViVE 2022

Sun, 6 Mar 2022 - Wed, 9 Mar 2022

26th International ISfTeH Conference

Mon, 7 Mar 2022 - Tue, 8 Mar 2022


Sheikh Zayed Road
Dubai,
United Arab Emirates
Reinforce AI Conference 2022

Tue, 8 Mar 2022 - Thu, 10 Mar 2022

LSX World Congress 2022

Tue, 10 May 2022 - Wed, 11 May 2022

European Health Tech Innovation Week 2022

Mon, 16 May 2022 - Fri, 20 May 2022

Liverpool, Liverpool
United Kingdom
Digital Health World Congress 2022

Tue, 17 May 2022 - Wed, 18 May 2022


Hornton St
London, Kensington W8 7NX
UK
The Digital Healthcare Show 2020

Wed, 18 May 2022 - Thu, 19 May 2022


Royal Victoria Dock
London, E16 1XL
United Kingdom
ZORG & ICT 2022

Tue, 14 Jun 2022 - Thu, 16 Jun 2022


Utrecht, 3521 AL
Netherlands
HIMSS22 European Health Conference & Exhibition

Tue, 14 Jun 2022 - Thu, 16 Jun 2022


Helsinki, Finland
Europe 00100
Finland
19th World Congress on Medical and Health Informatics - MedInfo 2023

Fri, 7 Jul 2023 - Wed, 12 Jul 2023

Sydney
Australia

Related articles