HETT Show 2022

HETT Show 2022


Find HETT Show on Social Media

 


Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



Ushering in a new era of Digital Health Transformation


Delivering better patient experience and operational efficiencies through education and networking opportunities.


FREE TO ATTEND FOR THE NHS, CHARITIES & WIDER PUBLIC SECTOR


Join us in ushering in a new era of digital health transformation


In the face of new challenges, developing requirements, and restructuring of local systems within the NHS it’s vital to bring together the Digital Health community again.


On 27th and 28th September 2022, thousands of delegates will join us at HETT Show at the ExCeL London to enjoy 2-days of free CPD accredited educational sessions, interactive activities, and networking opportunities with 100+ innovative suppliers and 200+ expert speakers.


HETT 2022 will explore the systems and infrastructure that underpin and enable a data-driven NHS, supporting the ecosystem to deliver patient outcomes through the meaningful implementation of technology.

Programme Available


Registration Available






More events

AHIMA 2022

Sun, 9 Oct 2022 - Wed, 12 Oct 2022


High St 400 N
Columbus, OH 43215,
United States
Digital Health and Care Congress 2022

Tue, 11 Oct 2022 - Tue, 11 Oct 2022


Harley Street, London
United Kingdom
DoD/VA & GOV Health IT Summit

Wed, 12 Oct 2022 - Thu, 13 Oct 2022

HDC 2022 - 5th Edition Healthcare Disrupters Congress

Tue, 18 Oct 2022 - Tue, 18 Oct 2022



United Arab Emirates
GCC eHealth Workforce Development Conference 2022

Wed, 2 Nov 2022 - Thu, 3 Nov 2022


Sheikh Zayed Road
Dubai,
United Arab Emirates
Global Pharma & Biotech Summit 2022

Mon, 7 Nov 2022 - Wed, 9 Nov 2022


Lancaster Terrace
London, W2 2TY
United Kingdom
Healthcare Internet Conference 2022

Mon, 7 Nov 2022 - Wed, 9 Nov 2022


West Country Club Drive, 19999
Florida, Aventura 33180
USA
BioData World Congress 2022

Tue, 8 Nov 2022 - Thu, 10 Nov 2022


Messepl. 21
Basel 4058
Switzerland
HLTH 2022

Sun, 13 Nov 2022 - Wed, 16 Nov 2022


Sands Avenue 201
Las Vegas, Nevada 89169
United States
Health Data Forum 2022

Thu, 17 Nov 2022 - Fri, 18 Nov 2022

banner_300_iot_cristina copy.jpg

Tue, 29 Nov 2022 - Wed, 30 Nov 2022


Hornton Street
England W8 7NX
United Kingdom
GIANT Health London 2022

Tue, 6 Dec 2022 - Wed, 7 Dec 2022

BioPharma & Lifesciences Connected Live 2023

Wed, 25 Jan 2023 - Wed, 25 Jan 2023


Castleview Ditchley House
Cork, Little Island, Co
Ireland
HEALTHINF 2023

Thu, 16 Feb 2023 - Sat, 18 Feb 2023

ViVE 2023

Sun, 26 Mar 2023 - Wed, 29 Mar 2023

Digital Health 2023

Sat, 1 Apr 2023 - Sun, 2 Apr 2023

Related articles