Health Informatics Conference (HIC) in conjunction with Nursing Informatics (NI) 2020

Health Informatics Conference (HIC) in conjunction with NI 2020

Find HISA on Social Media

 


Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



Bringing together health’s forward thinkers

HIC is Australia’s largest e-health, digital health and health informatics conference.
With delegates from all over Australia gathering to share the latest digital health research, case studies, trends and technology advances, HIC is the digital health and health informatics conference and expo to attend this year.


Nurses and midwives in the digital age

The NI 2020 theme shows nursing professionals as frontline users of digital solutions. In the world of digitally driven, patient-centred healthcare, nurses and midwives are “nurse navigators”.

HIC programme available online here
NI programme available online here

Registration coming soon..




More events

GCC eHealth Workforce Development Conference 2019

Sat, 2 Nov 2019 - Sun, 3 Nov 2019


Al Habtoor City, Sheikh Zayed Rd
Dubai,
United Arab Emirates
24th Annual Greystone Healthcare Internet Conference

Mon, 4 Nov 2019 - Wed, 6 Nov 2019


Masters Boulevard 1500
Four Corners, Florida 33896
United States
IoT (Internet of Things) Conference & Exhibition North America 2019

Wed, 13 Nov 2019 - Thu, 14 Nov 2019


Great America Parkway 5001
California, Santa Clara 95054
USA
AMIA 2019 Annual Symposium

Sat, 16 Nov 2019 - Wed, 20 Nov 2019


1919 Connecticut Ave. NW
District of Columbia, Washington 20009
U.S
Digital Health World Congress 2019

Wed, 27 Nov 2019 - Thu, 28 Nov 2019


Hornton Street
England W8 7NX
United Kingdom
Healthcare Security Forum

Mon, 9 Dec 2019 - Thu, 12 Dec 2019

Mon, 13 Jan 2020 - Wed, 15 Jan 2020

Geneva Annual Blockchain Congress 2020

Mon, 20 Jan 2020 - Mon, 20 Jan 2020


Route François-Peyrot 30
Grand-Saconnex, Geneva 1218
Switzerland
European Blockchain Convention 2020 - Barcelona

Mon, 20 Jan 2020 - Mon, 20 Jan 2020


Gran Via, 144, Hospitalet de Llobregat
Barcelona 08907
Spain
13th International Conference on Health Informatics - HEALTHINF 2020

Mon, 24 Feb 2020 - Wed, 26 Feb 2020


Great Siege Road
Valletta, FRN 1810
Malta
HIMSS Global Conference & Exhibition 2020

Mon, 9 Mar 2020 - Fri, 13 Mar 2020


International Drive 9800
Orlando, Florida 32819
United States
Future Healthcare Exhibition & Conference 2020

Tue, 17 Mar 2020 - Wed, 18 Mar 2020


Hammersmith Road, London Central Level 1 & West Level 1
London, Kensington W14 8UX
United Kingdom
24th Annual Enterprise Data World (EDW) Conference

Sun, 22 Mar 2020 - Fri, 27 Mar 2020


Harbor Island Drive 1380
San Diego, California 92101
United States
eTELEMED 2020 - The Twelfth International Conference on eHealth, Telemedicine, and Social Medicine

Sun, 22 Mar 2020 - Thu, 26 Mar 2020

Carrer de la TV3, 2
Sant Joan Despi, Barcelona 08970
Spain
IHE-Europe Connectathon 2020

Mon, 23 Mar 2020 - Fri, 27 Mar 2020

Jubelpark 11
Brussels, 1000
Belgium
Digital Medical Expertise & Applications (DMEA) 2020

Tue, 21 Apr 2020 - Thu, 23 Apr 2020


Messedamm 22
Berlin, Berlin 14057
Germany
4th Conference on 3D Printing in Medicine

Fri, 24 Apr 2020 - Sat, 25 Apr 2020


Mainz 55116
Germany
ICT4AWE 2020 - 6th International Conference on Information and Communication Technologies for Ageing Well & e-Health

Sun, 3 May 2020 - Tue, 5 May 2020

Prague,
Czech Republic

Related articles