Health Informatics Conference (HIC) in conjunction with Nursing Informatics (NI) 2020

Health Informatics Conference (HIC) in conjunction with NI 2020

EVENT CANCELLED – Replaced by the DIGITAL HEALTH INSTITUTE SUMMIT

Find HISA on Social Media

 


Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



Bringing together health’s forward thinkers

HIC is Australia’s largest e-health, digital health and health informatics conference.
With delegates from all over Australia gathering to share the latest digital health research, case studies, trends and technology advances, HIC is the digital health and health informatics conference and expo to attend this year.


Nurses and midwives in the digital age

The NI 2020 theme shows nursing professionals as frontline users of digital solutions. In the world of digitally driven, patient-centred healthcare, nurses and midwives are “nurse navigators”.

HIC programme available online here
NI programme available online here

Registration is available online here




More events

Beyond telemedicine

Tue, 29 Sep 2020 - Thu, 1 Oct 2020

Mon, 5 Oct 2020 - Tue, 6 Oct 2020

AHIMA20 VIRTUAL CONFERENCE

Wed, 14 Oct 2020 - Sat, 17 Oct 2020

Health Informatics Conference (HIC) in conjunction with NI 2020

Mon, 19 Oct 2020 - Wed, 21 Oct 2020


Merivale St & Glenelg Street
South Brisbane, QLD 4101
Australia
Blockchain Summit London 2020

Tue, 20 Oct 2020 - Wed, 21 Oct 2020


Hammersmith Road, London Central Level 1 & West Level 1
London, Kensington W14 8UX
United Kingdom
GreenChemistry logo.JPG

Wed, 28 Oct 2020 - Thu, 29 Oct 2020


286-0221 Chiba Tomisato-shi Nakaei 650-35, Japan
Chiba, Tokyo 286-0221
Japan
DIGITAL HEALTH INSTITUTE SUMMIT

Tue, 10 Nov 2020 - Wed, 25 Nov 2020

EIT health summit

Mon, 23 Nov 2020 - Fri, 4 Dec 2020

Tue, 24 Nov 2020 - Thu, 26 Nov 2020

ESC Digital Health Week

Mon, 30 Nov 2020 - Thu, 3 Dec 2020

Tue, 1 Dec 2020 - Thu, 3 Dec 2020


Deutz-Mülheimer Straße 22
Cologne, 50679
Germany
AIMed 2020

Wed, 9 Dec 2020 - Sat, 12 Dec 2020

Related articles