FRANCE IS AI conference, Second edition

FRANCE IS AI conference

Partners Exhibit

Partners Symposia



DESCRIPTION

FRANCE IS AI conference 2017 - 2nd edition : brings together Researchers, Entrepreneurs, VCs and Executives to celebrate the French AI ecosystem.


Challenges are in front of us : technology, business, societal impact – and network !


A unique event : roundtables, talks, and startup competition.


Special happening : the FRANCE IS AI Startup Competition


Contest: Applications received through Summer on franceisai.com

Finalist selection (5 finalists) in September

Final pitch during France is AI event in front of a jury (VCs and Corporate)


Prizes


5 finalists: NY AI Ecosystem trip (meeting w/ VCs, top AI companies, Researchers…)

Winner: Acceleration program at NYU Future Labs

--

FRANCE IS AI is non profit with the objective to redistirbute all funds raised to the ecosystem.


DAY 1 - October 5th 2017 : Technology and Science

Audience: Developers and Researchers

Objective: Discuss recent scientific discoveries and research papers, introduce new tools or methodologies

Themes: Deep Learning 2.0: Reinforcement learning, GANs / Adversarial learning, Transfer learning…


DAY 2 - October 6th 2017 : Applications and Society

Audience: Executives, VCs, public officials, AI “curious”…

Objective: Discuss AI and its impact on industries and society

Themes: Industry 4.0 or the rise of the robots

Impact on Industries: Transportation, Healthcare, Finance, Retail…

AI and Social/Public services

AI’s impact on Society and how to prepare





More events

e-Health 2018 Conference and Tradeshow

Sun, 27 May 2018 - Wed, 30 May 2018


Smithe Street 39
British Columbia, Vancouver V6B 1C1
Canada
HIMSS 18 Barcelona

Sun, 27 May 2018 - Tue, 29 May 2018


Carrer de Joan Salvat Papasseit, 38
Barcelona, Sitges 08870
Spain
Future Health Summit

Mon, 28 May 2018 - Tue, 29 May 2018


Dublin, Dublin
Ireland
Internet of Things (IoT) North America 2018

Thu, 31 May 2018 - Fri, 1 Jun 2018


1909 Spring Road Oak Brook
Chicago, Illinois 60523
U.S.A.
Doctors 2.0 and you

Thu, 31 May 2018 - Fri, 1 Jun 2018


125 Avenue de Suffren
Paris, 75007
France
E-Health

Thu, 31 May 2018 - Fri, 1 Jun 2018


Avenue des Spélugues 12

Monaco
Healthcare Security Forum: A HIMSS Event

Mon, 11 Jun 2018 - Tue, 12 Jun 2018


Stockton Street 345
San Francisco, California 94108
USA
Blockchain in Healthcare Canada 2018

Tue, 12 Jun 2018 - Tue, 12 Jun 2018


33 Gerrard Street West
Toronto, Ontario M5G 1Z4
Canada
Big Data and Healthcare Analytics: A HIMSS Event

Wed, 13 Jun 2018 - Thu, 14 Jun 2018


Stockton Street 345
San Francisco, California 94108
USA
IEEE CBMS 2018

Mon, 18 Jun 2018 - Thu, 21 Jun 2018


Universitetsgatan 2
Karlstad, 651 88
Sweden
FT Digital Health Summit Europe 2018

Tue, 19 Jun 2018 - Tue, 19 Jun 2018


Sonnenallee 225
Berlin, 12057
Germany
Artificial Intelligence Week Middle East 2018

Tue, 4 Sep 2018 - Wed, 5 Sep 2018


PO Box 2822
Dubai,
United Arab Emirates
Artificial Intelligence Conference - IntelliSys 2018

Thu, 6 Sep 2018 - Fri, 7 Sep 2018


17 Crosswall No.1, America Square,
England EC3N 2LB
United Kingdom
eHWDC 2018

Tue, 18 Sep 2018 - Thu, 20 Sep 2018


Khaleej Al Arabi Street
Abu Dhabi, P.O. Box 5546
The United Arab Emirates
90th AHIMA Convention and Exhibit 2018

Sat, 22 Sep 2018 - Thu, 27 Sep 2018

Internet of Health

Tue, 25 Sep 2018 - Wed, 26 Sep 2018


Stadhouderskade 12
Amsterdam, Noord-Holland 1054 ES
Netherlands
UK Health Show

Tue, 25 Sep 2018 - Wed, 26 Sep 2018


Royal Victoria Dock
London, E16 1XL
United Kingdom
WHINN 2018

Tue, 9 Oct 2018 - Thu, 11 Oct 2018



Denmark
FT Cyber Security Summit 2018

Mon, 15 Oct 2018 - Tue, 16 Oct 2018


Grosvenor Square (Entrance on Duke Street)
London, W1K 6JP
United Kingdom

Related articles