ETIM 2022 - Emerging Technologies in Medicine

ETIM 2022 - Emerging Technologies in Medicine

Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



Artificial Intelligence & Bioinformatics


ETIM 2022 will start for the first time as a symposium of the "Institute for Artificial Intelligence in Medicine" founded in 2020. IKIM is one of the first institutes in Germany to start in this important field of innovation. And as pioneers in diverse areas of medicine, the institute's researchers always have their finger on the pulse of the times, thus guaranteeing exciting presentations and exceptional speakers.

Programme Available


Registration Available






More events

2nd Annual Digital Health Advances Conference 2022

Mon, 12 Sep 2022 - Mon, 12 Sep 2022


Duchess Mews 22
London, Duchess Mews W1G 9DT
United Kingdom
Healthcare Automation and Digitalization Congress 2022

Mon, 26 Sep 2022 - Tue, 27 Sep 2022


Im Zentrum 2,
Regensdorf, 8105
Switzerland
HETT Show 2022

Tue, 27 Sep 2022 - Wed, 28 Sep 2022


Royal Victoria Dock, London E16 1XL
United Kingdom
AHIMA 2022

Sun, 9 Oct 2022 - Wed, 12 Oct 2022


High St 400 N
Columbus, OH 43215,
United States
DoD/VA & GOV Health IT Summit

Wed, 12 Oct 2022 - Thu, 13 Oct 2022

Global Pharma & Biotech Summit 2022

Mon, 7 Nov 2022 - Wed, 9 Nov 2022


Lancaster Terrace
London, W2 2TY
United Kingdom
19th World Congress on Medical and Health Informatics - MedInfo 2023

Fri, 7 Jul 2023 - Wed, 12 Jul 2023

Sydney
Australia

Related articles