eTELEMED 2019 - The Eleventh International Conference on eHealth, Telemedicine, and Social Medicine

The Eleventh International Conference on eHealth, Telemedicine, and Social Medicine 2019


Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



We are facing the generalization of digital society across multiple social areas. The globalization imposes the revision of the health costs a society can support. The progress in difference domains, such as image processing, wireless communications, computer vision, cardiology, and information storage and management assure a virtual team to access online to the latest achievements.


Processing medical data benefits now from advanced techniques for color imaging, visualization of multi-dimensional projections, Internet imaging localization archiving as well as from a higher resolution of medical devices.

Collecting, storing, and handling patient data requires robust processing systems, safe communications and storage, and easy and authenticated online access.

We assist to a unprecedented and rapid deployment of use of electronic imagery, navigation portals, positive attitude on telemedicine, distributed surgery teams, tele-cardiology, and remote medicine. Development of wireless homecare, of special types of communications with patient data, of videoconferencing and telepresence, and the progress in image processing and date protection increased the eHealth applications and services, and extended Internet-based patient coverage areas. Social and economic aspects as well as the integration of classical systems with the telemedicine systems are still challenging issues.


Programme is available here!

Registration is available here!




More events

 23nd Annual Enterprise Data World (EDW) Conference

Sun, 17 Mar 2019 - Fri, 22 Mar 2019


Dalton Street 39
Boston, Massachusetts 02199
United States
Portugal eHealth Summit 2019

Tue, 19 Mar 2019 - Fri, 22 Mar 2019


Rossio dos Olivais
Lisbon 1990-231
e-HealthWorld Monaco 2019

Tue, 26 Mar 2019 - Wed, 27 Mar 2019


Avenue des Spélugues 12
Monaco, 98000
Monaco
HCP 2019 Spring Hospital & Healthcare I.T. Conference

Mon, 1 Apr 2019 - Wed, 3 Apr 2019


West Convention Way 700
California, 92802
United States
HIMSS Liège 2019

Tue, 2 Apr 2019 - Wed, 3 Apr 2019


Place du Vingt Août 7
Liège, 4000
Belgium
2019 Forbes CIO Summit

Sun, 7 Apr 2019 - Mon, 8 Apr 2019


Miramontes Point Road 1
Half Moon Bay, California 94019
United States
Digital Medical Expertise & Applications (DMEA) 2019

Tue, 9 Apr 2019 - Thu, 11 Apr 2019


Messedamm 22, Berlin 14055
Germany
IHE-Europe Symposium 2019

Tue, 9 Apr 2019 - Tue, 9 Apr 2019


Place Sainte-Anne 20
Rennes, Bretagne 35000
France
Digital Health World Congress 2019

Tue, 7 May 2019 - Wed, 8 May 2019


Hornton Street
England W8 7NX
United Kingdom
16th Bi-Annual DoD/VA & Gov Health IT Summit

Wed, 8 May 2019 - Thu, 9 May 2019


North Fairfax Street 701
Alexandria, Virginia 22314
United States
ICMHI 2019 : 21st International Conference on Medical and Health Informatics

Fri, 17 May 2019 - Sun, 19 May 2019


Xing Bin Road 301
Xiamen, Jimei District
China
Vitalis Conference 2019

Tue, 21 May 2019 - Thu, 23 May 2019


Svenska Mässan 20
Gothenburg, Västra Götaland County 41251
Sweden
MedTec Live 2019

Tue, 21 May 2019 - Thu, 23 May 2019


Messezentrum 2
Nürnberg, 90471
Germany
e-Health 2019 Conference and Tradeshow

Sun, 26 May 2019 - Wed, 29 May 2019


Princes' Boulevard 105
Toronto, Ontario M6K 3C3
Canada
HIMSS Europe & Health 2.0 Europe 2019

Tue, 11 Jun 2019 - Thu, 13 Jun 2019

Blockchain Summit London 2019

Tue, 25 Jun 2019 - Wed, 26 Jun 2019


London Central Level 1 & West Level 1 OlympIa ExhibitIon Center,Hammersmith Road
Kensington W14 8UX
United Kingdom

Related articles