EDW 2022 - 26th Annual Enterprise Data World Conference

EDW 2022 - 26th Annual Enterprise Data World Conference

  Event has been Postponed to 19-20 April 2022


Find Data World On Social Media


Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



Join us in San Diego for the 26th annual Enterprise Data World Conference


For 26 years now Enterprise Data World (EDW) has been recognized as the most comprehensive educational conference on the data management in the world, and this year event will continue our tradition of offering in-depth training opportunities for data- riven professionals from around the world.

This six day conference kicks off each year with in-depth tutorials, then continues through out the week with hundreds od hours of educational content presented by industry leading experts, finally closing with our signature seminars. The distinguished speakers for these presentations share their case studies, experiences and knowledge about various topics, including Data Governance, Data Architecture, Blockchain Technology, Data Integration, Data Modelling, Metadata Management, Data and information Quality, Business Analytics, Data Science, Big Data and Enterprise Information Management and much more.

Programme Available


Registration Available







More events

2nd Annual Digital Health Advances Conference 2022

Mon, 12 Sep 2022 - Mon, 12 Sep 2022


Duchess Mews 22
London, Duchess Mews W1G 9DT
United Kingdom
Healthcare Automation and Digitalization Congress 2022

Mon, 26 Sep 2022 - Tue, 27 Sep 2022


Im Zentrum 2,
Regensdorf, 8105
Switzerland
HETT Show 2022

Tue, 27 Sep 2022 - Wed, 28 Sep 2022


Royal Victoria Dock, London E16 1XL
United Kingdom
AHIMA 2022

Sun, 9 Oct 2022 - Wed, 12 Oct 2022


High St 400 N
Columbus, OH 43215,
United States
DoD/VA & GOV Health IT Summit

Wed, 12 Oct 2022 - Thu, 13 Oct 2022

Global Pharma & Biotech Summit 2022

Mon, 7 Nov 2022 - Wed, 9 Nov 2022


Lancaster Terrace
London, W2 2TY
United Kingdom
19th World Congress on Medical and Health Informatics - MedInfo 2023

Fri, 7 Jul 2023 - Wed, 12 Jul 2023

Sydney
Australia

Related articles