ecardiohealth2018 - 5th European Congress on eCardiology and eHealth



Partners Exhibit

Partners Symposia



Digital health will have a great impact on the way doctors and medical professionals work or interact between themselves and with their patients. New tools and data will change our daily professional activities.

This congress aims to contribute to a successful translation from research and development to clinical application by bringing the various stakeholders together. Clinicians will learn how to apply the most important tools in eCardiology and eHealth to improve their daily work, for the benefit of their patients, whilst researchers, technicians, industry partners, health authorities and regulators, alike, will learn from clinicians what their real needs are.

Join us in Moscow, on October 29-30th 2018, to present or to learn about new technologies, products and/or services in eHealth, focusing on eCardiology. Contribute to build a stronger bridge by connecting with clinicians and other key stakeholders.
Become an active leader in the translation of technology into real-world, clinical applications, to further improve cardiovascular patient care and clinical outcomes.

Programme available online here

Register online here




More events

90th AHIMA Convention and Exhibit 2018

Sat, 22 Sep 2018 - Thu, 27 Sep 2018

Internet of Health

Tue, 25 Sep 2018 - Wed, 26 Sep 2018


Stadhouderskade 12
Amsterdam, Noord-Holland 1054 ES
Netherlands
UK Health Show

Tue, 25 Sep 2018 - Wed, 26 Sep 2018


Royal Victoria Dock
London, E16 1XL
United Kingdom
Surgical Healthcare Challenge

Sat, 29 Sep 2018 - Sun, 30 Sep 2018


Edwards Way 1
Irvine, California CA 92614
United States
WHINN 2018

Tue, 9 Oct 2018 - Thu, 11 Oct 2018



Denmark
Defense Strategies Institute

Wed, 10 Oct 2018 - Thu, 11 Oct 2018


North Fairfax Street 701
Alexandria, Virginia 22314
United States
Special Topic Conference 2018

Sun, 14 Oct 2018 - Tue, 16 Oct 2018


Ljudevita Gaja 1
Zagreb, 10000
Croatia
FT Cyber Security Summit 2018

Mon, 15 Oct 2018 - Tue, 16 Oct 2018


Grosvenor Square (Entrance on Duke Street)
London, W1K 6JP
United Kingdom
FT Cybersecurity Summit Europe

Mon, 15 Oct 2018 - Mon, 15 Oct 2018


Grosvenor Square
England W1K 6JP
United Kingdom
Connected Health Conference

Wed, 17 Oct 2018 - Fri, 19 Oct 2018


Seaport Boulevard 200
Boston, Massachusetts 02210
United States

Mon, 29 Oct 2018 - Tue, 30 Oct 2018


Bol'shaya Pirogovskaya Ulitsa 19
Moscow, 119435
Russia

Sat, 3 Nov 2018 - Wed, 7 Nov 2018


O'Farrell Street 333
San Francisco, California 94102
United States
DIGITAL MEDICINE & MEDTECH SHOWCASE 2019

Tue, 8 Jan 2019 - Wed, 9 Jan 2019


O'Farrell Street 333
San Francisco, California 94102
United States
CES 2019

Tue, 8 Jan 2019 - Fri, 11 Jan 2019


Sands Avenue 201
Las Vegas, Nevada 89169
United States
HIMSS 2019 Cloud Computing Conference

Mon, 11 Feb 2019 - Fri, 15 Feb 2019


International Drive 9800
Orlando, Florida 32819
United States
HIMSS

Mon, 11 Feb 2019 - Fri, 15 Feb 2019


International Drive 9800
Orlando, Florida 32819
United States
The Eleventh International Conference on eHealth, Telemedicine, and Social Medicine 2019

Sun, 24 Feb 2019 - Thu, 28 Feb 2019


Michail Voda str. 4-8
Athens, 104 39
Greece

Related articles