EAI HealthyIoT 2020 - 7th EAI International Conference on IoT Technologies for HealthCare

EAI HealthyIoT 2020 - 7th EAI International Conference on IoT Technologies for HealthCare

CHANGED TO ONLINE CONGRESS 

Find EAI on Social Media


Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



This event is organized by EAI.

EAI – European Alliance for Innovation is a non-profit organization and a professional community established in cooperation with the European Commission to empower the global research and innovation, and to promote cooperation between European and International ICT communities.

EAI’s vision is to foster excellence in research and innovation on the principles of transparency, objectivity, equality, and openness. Our guiding principle is community cooperation to create better research, provide fair recognition of excellence and transform best ideas into commercial value proposition.

EAI‘s mission is to create an environment that rewards excellence transparently, and builds recognition objectively regardless of age, economic status or country of origin, where no membership fees or closed door committees stand in the way of your research career.

Through these shared values, EAI leads the way toward advancing the world of research and innovation, empowering individuals and institutions for the good of society to fully benefit from the digital revolution.

Registration info available here

Programme available online here




More events

European Blockchain Convention 2021

Mon, 12 Apr 2021 - Fri, 16 Apr 2021

The MedTech Forum 2021

Tue, 20 Apr 2021 - Thu, 22 Apr 2021

iHospital Telehealth & MobileSolutions

Wed, 21 Apr 2021 - Wed, 21 Apr 2021

BioTransform Online 2021

Wed, 21 Apr 2021 - Wed, 21 Apr 2021

Future Health Summit 2021

Wed, 28 Apr 2021 - Wed, 28 Apr 2021

Intelligent Health AI 2021

Tue, 11 May 2021 - Tue, 11 May 2021

DoD/VA & Gov Health IT Summit 2021

Wed, 12 May 2021 - Thu, 13 May 2021


North Fairfax Street 701
Alexandria, Virginia 22314
United States
INTEGRATION Moscow 2021

Tue, 1 Jun 2021 - Wed, 30 Jun 2021

Digital Pharma Innovation Week 2021

Tue, 15 Jun 2021 - Thu, 17 Jun 2021

2021 HIMSS Global Health Conference & Exhibition

Mon, 9 Aug 2021 - Fri, 13 Aug 2021


South Las Vegas Boulevard 3355
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
United States
HIC 2021

Mon, 23 Aug 2021 - Wed, 25 Aug 2021

Related articles