e-HealthWorld Monaco 2019

e-HealthWorld Monaco 2019

Find e-Health World on Social Media



Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



The unmissable event of innovation in health

A complete BtoB event combining scientific conferences, exhibitions and business meetings, e-HealthWorld Monaco is the unmissable event for healthcare professionals and all their partners to discuss the issues of connected health, understand and share new practices, learn about emerging technologies and connect with future health professionals.



Le rendez-vous incontournable de l'innovation en santé

Evénement BtoB complet associant congrès scientifique, exposition et rendez-vous d’affaires, e‑HealthWorld Monaco est le rendez-vous incontournable des professionnels de santé et de tous leurs partenaires permettant d’échanger sur les enjeux de la santé connectée, de comprendre et partager les nouvelles pratiques, de se former aux technologies émergentes et d’échanger avec les acteurs de la santé connectée et du futur.


Programme is available here!

Registration is available here!





More events

Fri, 22 Feb 2019 - Sun, 24 Feb 2019


Evropská 15
Hlavní město Praha 160 00
Czechia
 23nd Annual Enterprise Data World (EDW) Conference

Sun, 17 Mar 2019 - Fri, 22 Mar 2019


Dalton Street 39
Boston, Massachusetts 02199
United States
National Healthcare CIO Summit 2019

Mon, 18 Mar 2019 - Tue, 19 Mar 2019


South Oak Knoll Avenue 1401
Pasadena, California 91106
United States
Future Healthcare Exhibition & Conference 2019

Mon, 18 Mar 2019 - Tue, 19 Mar 2019


London Central Level 1 & West Level 1 OlympIa ExhibitIon Center,Hammersmith Road
Kensington W14 8UX
United Kingdom
Portugal eHealth Summit 2019

Tue, 19 Mar 2019 - Fri, 22 Mar 2019


Rossio dos Olivais
Lisbon 1990-231
e-HealthWorld Monaco 2019

Tue, 26 Mar 2019 - Wed, 27 Mar 2019


Avenue des Spélugues 12
Monaco, 98000
Monaco
HCP 2019 Spring Hospital & Healthcare I.T. Conference

Mon, 1 Apr 2019 - Wed, 3 Apr 2019


West Convention Way 700
California, 92802
United States
HIMSS Liège 2019

Tue, 2 Apr 2019 - Wed, 3 Apr 2019


Place du Vingt Août 7
Liège, 4000
Belgium
EFMI STC 2019

Sun, 7 Apr 2019 - Wed, 10 Apr 2019


Hannover,
Germany
2019 Forbes CIO Summit

Sun, 7 Apr 2019 - Mon, 8 Apr 2019


Miramontes Point Road 1
Half Moon Bay, California 94019
United States
Digital Medical Expertise & Applications (DMEA) 2019

Tue, 9 Apr 2019 - Thu, 11 Apr 2019


Messedamm 22, Berlin 14055
Germany
IHE-Europe Symposium 2019

Tue, 9 Apr 2019 - Tue, 9 Apr 2019


Place Sainte-Anne 20
Rennes, Bretagne 35000
France
Digital Health World Congress 2019

Tue, 7 May 2019 - Wed, 8 May 2019


Hornton Street
England W8 7NX
United Kingdom
16th Bi-Annual DoD/VA & Gov Health IT Summit

Wed, 8 May 2019 - Thu, 9 May 2019


North Fairfax Street 701
Alexandria, Virginia 22314
United States
4th Conference on 3D Printing in Medicine

Fri, 10 May 2019 - Sat, 11 May 2019


Peter-Altmeier-Allee 9
Mainz 55116
Germany
ICMHI 2019 : 21st International Conference on Medical and Health Informatics

Fri, 17 May 2019 - Sun, 19 May 2019


Xing Bin Road 301
Xiamen, Jimei District
China
Vitalis Conference 2019

Tue, 21 May 2019 - Thu, 23 May 2019


Svenska Mässan 20
Gothenburg, Västra Götaland County 41251
Sweden

Related articles