e-Health 2021 Conference and Tradeshow

e-Health 2021 Conference and Tradeshow

Find e Health On Social Media



Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



e-Health brings together the top minds and talent from the Canadian digital health community as attendees, panelists, and presenters.

The conference regularly attracts upwards of 1,500 health professionals, making e-Health the optimal spot for sharing ideas, expertise, successes and challenges with peers from across Canada and beyond. After 20 years, e-Health remains a vital epicenter of digital health discussion and debate, with interactive panels, multiple networking opportunities on and off the tradeshow floor, and lively social events.

Attendees include:

  • Executives
  • Project Managers
  • Information, Communication, Telehealth/Mobile Health, and Technology Professionals
  • Health Data Information Managers
  • Students and Educators
  • Clinicians
  • Government and Health Policy Makers
  • Emerging Professionals

Programme Available Online here

Registration Available Online here




More events

Oxford Artificial Intelligence Programme

Thu, 29 Apr 2021 - Mon, 28 Jun 2021

DoD/VA & Gov Health IT Summit 2021

Wed, 12 May 2021 - Thu, 13 May 2021


North Fairfax Street 701
Alexandria, Virginia 22314
United States
INTEGRATION Moscow 2021

Tue, 1 Jun 2021 - Wed, 30 Jun 2021

Digital Pharma Innovation Week 2021

Tue, 15 Jun 2021 - Fri, 18 Jun 2021

2021 HIMSS Global Health Conference & Exhibition

Mon, 9 Aug 2021 - Fri, 13 Aug 2021


South Las Vegas Boulevard 3355
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
United States
HIC 2021

Mon, 23 Aug 2021 - Wed, 25 Aug 2021

IntelliSys 2021

Thu, 2 Sep 2021 - Fri, 3 Sep 2021

Amsterdam,
Netherlands
AHIMA 2021

Mon, 20 Sep 2021 - Wed, 22 Sep 2021

26th International ISfTeH Conference

Mon, 8 Nov 2021 - Tue, 9 Nov 2021



United Arab Emirates
AIMed 2022

Wed, 19 Jan 2022 - Tue, 22 Feb 2022

The Digital Healthcare Show 2020

Wed, 18 May 2022 - Thu, 19 May 2022


Royal Victoria Dock
London, E16 1XL
United Kingdom

Related articles