Digital Pharma Innovation Week 2021

Digital Pharma Innovation Week 2021

Find Digital Pharma On Social Media



Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



Digital Pharma Is the Number-One Provider of Content, Innovation, and Practical Insights!


This premier event brings together like-minded professionals who are passionate about digital. Built with guidance from a robust advisory board, our diverse speaking faculty allows us to cover in-depth topics across the full value chain of life science marketing and digital health.


With a breadth of practical information for a multitude of job functions, you're guaranteed to find the information you've been looking for to advance digital strategy at your organization. Join us in June to network and learn from 3,000+ fellow brand teams, marketers, and executives in multichannel, commercial operations, customer engagement, innovation, IT, patient solutions and many more.


  • Learn about priorities, outcomes and ROI from leading digital pharma practitioners
  • Engage in sessions that discuss, debate & define innovation in digital pharma
  • Build connections with vendors and solution providers to craft RFI/RFPs for their business

Programme available online here

Registration Will Be Available Online here




More events

Oxford Artificial Intelligence Programme

Thu, 29 Apr 2021 - Mon, 28 Jun 2021

DoD/VA & Gov Health IT Summit 2021

Wed, 12 May 2021 - Thu, 13 May 2021


North Fairfax Street 701
Alexandria, Virginia 22314
United States
INTEGRATION Moscow 2021

Tue, 1 Jun 2021 - Wed, 30 Jun 2021

2021 HIMSS Global Health Conference & Exhibition

Mon, 9 Aug 2021 - Fri, 13 Aug 2021


South Las Vegas Boulevard 3355
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
United States
HIC 2021

Mon, 23 Aug 2021 - Wed, 25 Aug 2021

IntelliSys 2021

Thu, 2 Sep 2021 - Fri, 3 Sep 2021

Amsterdam,
Netherlands
AHIMA 2021

Mon, 20 Sep 2021 - Wed, 22 Sep 2021

26th International ISfTeH Conference

Mon, 8 Nov 2021 - Tue, 9 Nov 2021



United Arab Emirates
AIMed 2022

Wed, 19 Jan 2022 - Tue, 22 Feb 2022

The Digital Healthcare Show 2020

Wed, 18 May 2022 - Thu, 19 May 2022


Royal Victoria Dock
London, E16 1XL
United Kingdom

Related articles