Digital Medicine & Medtech Showcase 2021


Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



HIGHLIGHTS

  • Industry leading perspectives: Digital medicine and medtech programming PLUS full access to the Biotech Showcase program

  • Productive meetings: Request and schedule one-to-one meetings in partneringONE®

  • Curated presentations: Hear from 75+ companies

  • Networking opportunities: Connect with investors and potential partners

Resgistration available online soon...

Programme available online here





More events

Beyond telemedicine

Tue, 29 Sep 2020 - Thu, 1 Oct 2020

Mon, 5 Oct 2020 - Tue, 6 Oct 2020

AHIMA20 VIRTUAL CONFERENCE

Wed, 14 Oct 2020 - Sat, 17 Oct 2020

Health Informatics Conference (HIC) in conjunction with NI 2020

Mon, 19 Oct 2020 - Wed, 21 Oct 2020


Merivale St & Glenelg Street
South Brisbane, QLD 4101
Australia
Blockchain Summit London 2020

Tue, 20 Oct 2020 - Wed, 21 Oct 2020


Hammersmith Road, London Central Level 1 & West Level 1
London, Kensington W14 8UX
United Kingdom
GreenChemistry logo.JPG

Wed, 28 Oct 2020 - Thu, 29 Oct 2020


286-0221 Chiba Tomisato-shi Nakaei 650-35, Japan
Chiba, Tokyo 286-0221
Japan
DIGITAL HEALTH INSTITUTE SUMMIT

Tue, 10 Nov 2020 - Wed, 25 Nov 2020

EIT health summit

Mon, 23 Nov 2020 - Fri, 4 Dec 2020

Tue, 24 Nov 2020 - Thu, 26 Nov 2020

ESC Digital Health Week

Mon, 30 Nov 2020 - Thu, 3 Dec 2020

Tue, 1 Dec 2020 - Thu, 3 Dec 2020


Deutz-Mülheimer Straße 22
Cologne, 50679
Germany
AIMed 2020

Wed, 9 Dec 2020 - Sat, 12 Dec 2020

Related articles