Digital Medicine & Medtech Showcase 2021

Digital Medicine & Medtech Showcase 2021

NOW A VIRTUAL EVENT, 

NEW DATES 11-15 JANUARY 


Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



HIGHLIGHTS

  • Industry leading perspectives: Digital medicine and medtech programming PLUS full access to the Biotech Showcase program

  • Productive meetings: Request and schedule one-to-one meetings in partneringONE®

  • Curated presentations: Hear from 75+ companies

  • Networking opportunities: Connect with investors and potential partners

Resgistration available online soon...

Programme available online here





More events

The Industrial Data Conference Online

Thu, 11 Mar 2021 - Thu, 11 Mar 2021

AI & Data Science in Trading New York 2021

Mon, 15 Mar 2021 - Tue, 16 Mar 2021

Telemedicine Poland 2021

Fri, 19 Mar 2021 - Sun, 21 Mar 2021

AI in Healthcare Virtual Summit

Thu, 25 Mar 2021 - Fri, 26 Mar 2021

Digital Health World Congress 2021

Tue, 30 Mar 2021 - Wed, 31 Mar 2021

BioTransform Online 2021

Wed, 21 Apr 2021 - Wed, 21 Apr 2021

Future Health Summit 2021

Tue, 27 Apr 2021 - Wed, 28 Apr 2021


Merrion Rd 4
Dublin, Dublin D04 NX33
Ireland
Intelligent Health AI 2021

Tue, 11 May 2021 - Tue, 11 May 2021

Future Health Show 2021

Tue, 8 Jun 2021 - Wed, 9 Jun 2021


Royal Victoria Dock
London, E16 1XL
United Kingdom

Related articles