Digital Medical Expertise & Applications (DMEA) 2019

Digital Medical Expertise & Applications (DMEA) 2019

Follow DMEA on Social Media


Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



After 11 years, conhIT – Connecting Healthcare IT, Europe's largest event for the Health IT industry, recives a new name: DMEA. The new heading reflects a strategic move to attract new specialists and audiences from the healthcare industry. In the future, the aim will be to mirror the entire supply chain including every process along the way.

Tradition and Innovation – the Basis for a Successful Future

DMEA will retain conhIT’s successful concepts in order, step by step, to become the platform representing every digital field of interest to all players in the healthcare system, both now and in the future. The tried and tested combination of a Trade Fair, Academy and Congress and numerous Networking events will remain. Individual areas will be developed in order to provide an even bigger forum for innovative ideas and debate on specialist topics.

DMEA - Digital Medical Expertise & Applications

The declared aim of DMEA is to promote digital networking across faculties and sectors and in doing so to address relevant new audiences. The digital transformation is increasingly impacting on the nursing sector, resident practitioners, hospital doctors and companies looking to enter the healthcare sector with innovative products and services. The trade fair, academy, congress and networking events at DMEA will address these audiences in even more individual ways. At the same sufficient room will be given to topical subjects such as artificial intelligence and blockchains.

DMEA – Connecting Digital Health

Don’t miss this opportunity! DMEA 2019 will take place on the Berlin Exhibition Grounds from 9 to 11 April 2019. Numerous exhibitors including many Gold Partners, have already agreed to attend.

Programme is available here!

Registration is available here!




More events

Healthcare Automation and Digitalization Congress 2022

Mon, 26 Sep 2022 - Tue, 27 Sep 2022


Im Zentrum 2,
Regensdorf, 8105
Switzerland
HETT Show 2022

Tue, 27 Sep 2022 - Wed, 28 Sep 2022


Royal Victoria Dock, London E16 1XL
United Kingdom
AHIMA 2022

Sun, 9 Oct 2022 - Wed, 12 Oct 2022


High St 400 N
Columbus, OH 43215,
United States
Digital Health and Care Congress 2022

Tue, 11 Oct 2022 - Tue, 11 Oct 2022


Harley Street, London
United Kingdom
DoD/VA & GOV Health IT Summit

Wed, 12 Oct 2022 - Thu, 13 Oct 2022

GCC eHealth Workforce Development Conference 2022

Wed, 2 Nov 2022 - Thu, 3 Nov 2022


Sheikh Zayed Road
Dubai,
United Arab Emirates
Global Pharma & Biotech Summit 2022

Mon, 7 Nov 2022 - Wed, 9 Nov 2022


Lancaster Terrace
London, W2 2TY
United Kingdom
Healthcare Internet Conference 2022

Mon, 7 Nov 2022 - Wed, 9 Nov 2022


West Country Club Drive, 19999
Florida, Aventura 33180
USA
HLTH 2022

Sun, 13 Nov 2022 - Wed, 16 Nov 2022


Sands Avenue 201
Las Vegas, Nevada 89169
United States
Health Data Forum 2022

Thu, 17 Nov 2022 - Fri, 18 Nov 2022

banner_300_iot_cristina copy.jpg

Tue, 29 Nov 2022 - Wed, 30 Nov 2022


Hornton Street
England W8 7NX
United Kingdom
19th World Congress on Medical and Health Informatics - MedInfo 2023

Fri, 7 Jul 2023 - Wed, 12 Jul 2023

Sydney
Australia

Related articles