dHealth 2022-16th Annual Conference on Health Informatics meets Digital Health

dHealth 2022-16th Annual Conference on Health Informatics meets Digital Health

Find dHealth on Social Media 


Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



Since 2007 the dHealth conference series, former known as eHealth conference, attracts 300+ participants from academia, industry, government and health care organizations. With its motto “Health Informatics meets Digital Health” the event provides a platform for researchers, practitioners, decision makers and vendors to discuss innovative health informatics and dHealth solutions. The focus is to improve the quality and efficiency of health care. It is the USP of this event that research and application meet as equals and provide new insights from both the scientific as well as the practical point of view.




More events

Healthcare Automation and Digitalization Congress 2022

Mon, 26 Sep 2022 - Tue, 27 Sep 2022


Im Zentrum 2,
Regensdorf, 8105
Switzerland
HETT Show 2022

Tue, 27 Sep 2022 - Wed, 28 Sep 2022


Royal Victoria Dock, London E16 1XL
United Kingdom
AHIMA 2022

Sun, 9 Oct 2022 - Wed, 12 Oct 2022


High St 400 N
Columbus, OH 43215,
United States
Digital Health and Care Congress 2022

Tue, 11 Oct 2022 - Tue, 11 Oct 2022


Harley Street, London
United Kingdom
DoD/VA & GOV Health IT Summit

Wed, 12 Oct 2022 - Thu, 13 Oct 2022

GCC eHealth Workforce Development Conference 2022

Wed, 2 Nov 2022 - Thu, 3 Nov 2022


Sheikh Zayed Road
Dubai,
United Arab Emirates
Global Pharma & Biotech Summit 2022

Mon, 7 Nov 2022 - Wed, 9 Nov 2022


Lancaster Terrace
London, W2 2TY
United Kingdom
Healthcare Internet Conference 2022

Mon, 7 Nov 2022 - Wed, 9 Nov 2022


West Country Club Drive, 19999
Florida, Aventura 33180
USA
Health Data Forum 2022

Thu, 17 Nov 2022 - Fri, 18 Nov 2022

banner_300_iot_cristina copy.jpg

Tue, 29 Nov 2022 - Wed, 30 Nov 2022


Hornton Street
England W8 7NX
United Kingdom
19th World Congress on Medical and Health Informatics - MedInfo 2023

Fri, 7 Jul 2023 - Wed, 12 Jul 2023

Sydney
Australia

Related articles