Connected Health Conference 2019

Connected Health Conference 2019

Find PCH Alliance on Social Media



Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



What is the Connected Health Conference?

CHC is the global platform for provocative and forward-thinking discussion, deal-making opportunities, and real-world perspectives. In 2019, join us again in Boston, the hub for health and innovation, world-renowned medical and academic institutions, and technology development. We look forward to convening a diverse audience of innovators from across healthcare, health IT, public policy, consumer technology, research, the investment community and academia.

What is the CHC19 Theme?

Designing for healthy habits & better outcomes
The devices, data and market demand are in place to support a major shift in human health through connected health technologies. The Connected Health Conference is where the future of health resides.

Who should attend?

At the Connected Health Conference you’re among experts and peers who understand the challenges and goals in advancing connected care from an array of perspectives, including:
  • Healthcare providers: Ambulatory decision-makers, physicians, RNs, and physician practices
  • Developers and Innovation Leaders: CTOs, CIOs, Innovation Directors
  • Government and Academia: VA, DoD, academic medical centers, OCR, SSA
  • Payers: Private and public health insurance plans and related stakeholders

Why attend?

The Connected Health Conference has a rich tradition of bringing you the latest thinking, emerging applications and technologies, undiscovered entrepreneurs and proven leaders in connected health. This year’s Connected Health Conference program creates a dynamic learning and networking environment, showcasing forward-thinking approaches and technologies that are driving integration of connected health into consumer health and care delivery, featuring such opportunities as:
  • New Exhibit Floor Setup: showcasing latest global developments and innovations
  • Dynamic Content Deliverables: including TED Talks style 20-minute keynotes, interactive panels, debates, interviews and product demos
  • Curated Networking Opportunities: experience new opportunities to interact with experts and potential partners
  • Explore the Impact of Design: through compelling sessions focussed on 'retailing' of health, personalisation and engagement, clinician wellbeing, workflow and data, UX design for clinicians, data privacy and security, and much more...

Programme available online here

Registration available online here






More events

HEALTHINF 2023

Thu, 16 Feb 2023 - Sat, 18 Feb 2023

ViVE 2023

Sun, 26 Mar 2023 - Wed, 29 Mar 2023

The Digital Healthcare Show 2023

Wed, 26 Apr 2023 - Thu, 27 Apr 2023


Royal Victoria Dock
London, E16 1XL
United Kingdom
9th LSX World Congress 2023

Wed, 3 May 2023 - Thu, 4 May 2023


Upper Street 52
South East N1 0QH
United Kingdom
Digital Health 2023

Tue, 16 May 2023 - Wed, 17 May 2023

EFMI MIE 2023

Mon, 22 May 2023 - Thu, 25 May 2023

Vitalis 2023

Mon, 22 May 2023 - Thu, 25 May 2023

Medtec LIVE with T4M 2023

Tue, 23 May 2023 - Thu, 25 May 2023


Messezentrum
Nürnberg, 90471
Germany
Intelligent Health UK 2023

Wed, 24 May 2023 - Thu, 25 May 2023

e-Health 2023 Conference and Tradeshow

Sun, 28 May 2023 - Wed, 31 May 2023


Princes' Boulevard 105
Toronto, Ontario M6K 3C3
Canada
AIMed The Global Summit 2023

Mon, 5 Jun 2023 - Wed, 7 Jun 2023

ZORG & ICT 2023

Tue, 13 Jun 2023 - Thu, 15 Jun 2023


Utrecht, 3521 AL
Netherlands
19th World Congress on Medical and Health Informatics - MedInfo 2023

Fri, 7 Jul 2023 - Wed, 12 Jul 2023

Sydney
Australia
MED INFO 2023

Sat, 8 Jul 2023 - Wed, 12 Jul 2023

Sydney
Australia

Related articles