conhIT 2018

 

Find conhIT on Social Media

Image result for xing image


Partners Exhibit

Partners Symposia



Trade Fair - Congress - Academy - Networking

The decision makers of Health IT will come together at the conhIT – Connecting Healthcare IT. Europe’s leading Health IT event will take place April 17th to 19th, 2018 on the Berlin Exhibition Grounds. Along the entire value chain it shows how modern IT can improve Healthcare quality and support institutions in competition.

Europe’s Leading Health IT Event

More than 9,500 participants (10 percent increase compared to the previous year) from 19 countries were informed about current trends in Health IT in 2017.)
A unique combination of Trade Fair, Congress, Academy and Networking Events, conhIT is the ideal platform for establishing and cultivating business relationships, for keeping informed about developments in this sector, and for discussions.

Register online here




Programme available online here




More events

Mon, 29 Oct 2018 - Tue, 30 Oct 2018


Bol'shaya Pirogovskaya Ulitsa 19
Moscow, 119435
Russia
AMIA Annual Symposium 2018

Sat, 3 Nov 2018 - Wed, 7 Nov 2018


O'Farrell Street 333
San Francisco, California 94102
United States

Sat, 3 Nov 2018 - Wed, 7 Nov 2018


O'Farrell Street 333
San Francisco, California 94102
United States
23rd Annual Healthcare Internet Conference

Mon, 5 Nov 2018 - Wed, 7 Nov 2018


East Greenway Parkway 6902
Scottsdale, Arizona 85254
United States
DIGITAL MEDICINE & MEDTECH SHOWCASE 2019

Tue, 8 Jan 2019 - Wed, 9 Jan 2019


O'Farrell Street 333
San Francisco, California 94102
United States
CES 2019

Tue, 8 Jan 2019 - Fri, 11 Jan 2019


Sands Avenue 201
Las Vegas, Nevada 89169
United States
HIMSS 2019 Cloud Computing Conference

Mon, 11 Feb 2019 - Fri, 15 Feb 2019


International Drive 9800
Orlando, Florida 32819
United States
HIMSS

Mon, 11 Feb 2019 - Fri, 15 Feb 2019


International Drive 9800
Orlando, Florida 32819
United States
The Eleventh International Conference on eHealth, Telemedicine, and Social Medicine 2019

Sun, 24 Feb 2019 - Thu, 28 Feb 2019


Michail Voda str. 4-8
Athens, 104 39
Greece
 23nd Annual Enterprise Data World (EDW) Conference

Sun, 17 Mar 2019 - Fri, 22 Mar 2019


Dalton Street 39
Boston, Massachusetts 02199
United States
Future Healthcare Exhibition & Conference 2019

Mon, 18 Mar 2019 - Tue, 19 Mar 2019


London Central Level 1 & West Level 1 OlympIa ExhibitIon Center,Hammersmith Road
Kensington W14 8UX
United Kingdom

Mon, 1 Apr 2019 - Wed, 3 Apr 2019


West Convention Way 700
California, 92802
United States
Digital Medical Expertise & Applications (DMEA) 2019

Tue, 9 Apr 2019 - Thu, 11 Apr 2019


Messedamm 22, Berlin 14055
Germany
Vitalis Conference 2019

Tue, 21 May 2019 - Thu, 23 May 2019


Svenska Mässan 20
Gothenburg, Västra Götaland County 41251
Sweden
MedTec Live 2019

Tue, 21 May 2019 - Thu, 23 May 2019


Messezentrum 2
Nürnberg, 90471
Germany

Related articles