conhIT 2018

 

Find conhIT on Social Media

Image result for xing image


Partners Exhibit

Partners Symposia



Trade Fair - Congress - Academy - Networking

The decision makers of Health IT will come together at the conhIT – Connecting Healthcare IT. Europe’s leading Health IT event will take place April 17th to 19th, 2018 on the Berlin Exhibition Grounds. Along the entire value chain it shows how modern IT can improve Healthcare quality and support institutions in competition.

Europe’s Leading Health IT Event

More than 9,500 participants (10 percent increase compared to the previous year) from 19 countries were informed about current trends in Health IT in 2017.)
A unique combination of Trade Fair, Congress, Academy and Networking Events, conhIT is the ideal platform for establishing and cultivating business relationships, for keeping informed about developments in this sector, and for discussions.

Register online here




Programme available online here




More events

Vitalis Conference 2018

Tue, 24 Apr 2018 - Thu, 26 Apr 2018


Svenska Mässan 20
Gothenburg, Västra Götaland County 41251
Sweden
Spring Hospital & Healthcare I.T. Conference 2018

Wed, 2 May 2018 - Fri, 4 May 2018


Peachtree Street Northeast 265
Atlanta, Georgia 30303
United States
May 2018 DoD/VA and Gov. Health IT Summit

Wed, 2 May 2018 - Thu, 3 May 2018


North Fairfax Street 701
Alexandria, Virginia 22314
United States
Blockchain in Healthcare Congress 2018

Thu, 3 May 2018 - Fri, 4 May 2018


Bath Rd 140
London, Harlington, Hayes UB3 5AW
United Kingdom
Global Cyber Security in Healthcare & Pharma Summit

Thu, 3 May 2018 - Fri, 4 May 2018


Bath Road 140
Heathrow Airport, Heathrow UB3 5AW
United Kingdom
3rd Conference on 3D Printing in Medicine

Fri, 4 May 2018 - Sat, 5 May 2018


Peter-Altmeier-Allee 1
Mainz, Rheinland-Pfalz 55116
Germany
Health IT Marketing Summit - BrandHIT 2018

Mon, 7 May 2018 - Tue, 8 May 2018


Commerce Street 611
Tennessee, Nashville 37203
U.S
Digital Health World Congress 2018

Tue, 8 May 2018 - Wed, 9 May 2018


Hornton Street
England W8 7NX
United Kingdom
UK e-Health Week 2018

Tue, 15 May 2018 - Wed, 16 May 2018


London Central Level 1 & West Level 1 OlympIa ExhibitIon Center,Hammersmith Road
Kensington W14 8UX
United Kingdom
e-Health 2018 Conference and Tradeshow

Sun, 27 May 2018 - Wed, 30 May 2018


Smithe Street 39
British Columbia, Vancouver V6B 1C1
Canada
Future Health Summit

Mon, 28 May 2018 - Tue, 29 May 2018


Dublin, Dublin
Ireland
Internet of Things (IoT) North America 2018

Thu, 31 May 2018 - Fri, 1 Jun 2018


1909 Spring Road Oak Brook
Chicago, Illinois 60523
U.S.A.
Doctors 2.0 and you

Thu, 31 May 2018 - Fri, 1 Jun 2018


125 Avenue de Suffren
Paris, 75007
France
E-Health

Thu, 31 May 2018 - Fri, 1 Jun 2018


Avenue des Spélugues 12

Monaco
Healthcare Security Forum: A HIMSS Event

Mon, 11 Jun 2018 - Tue, 12 Jun 2018


Stockton Street 345
San Francisco, California 94108
USA
Big Data and Healthcare Analytics: A HIMSS Event

Wed, 13 Jun 2018 - Thu, 14 Jun 2018


Stockton Street 345
San Francisco, California 94108
USA
IEEE CBMS 2018

Mon, 18 Jun 2018 - Thu, 21 Jun 2018


Universitetsgatan 2
Karlstad, 651 88
Sweden
FT Digital Health Summit Europe 2018

Tue, 19 Jun 2018 - Tue, 19 Jun 2018


Sonnenallee 225
Berlin, 12057
Germany

Related articles