Blockchain Technology in Healthcare Global Congress 2018

Blockchain Technology in Healthcare Global Congress 2018

Find Paradigm Global Events on Social Media 


Partners Exhibit

Partners Symposia



Blockchain Technology in Healthcare Global Congress 2018

Blockchain is the one of the most talked about technologies of 2018. With the potential to revolutionise the healthcare industry, it is crucial to first understand the nature of blockchain technology, to distinguish the hype from the reality and then to see real-world case studies of how blockchain can be, and is being, applied to healthcare systems.

Request event brochure here

Register online here




More events

Mon, 29 Oct 2018 - Tue, 30 Oct 2018


Bol'shaya Pirogovskaya Ulitsa 19
Moscow, 119435
Russia
AMIA Annual Symposium 2018

Sat, 3 Nov 2018 - Wed, 7 Nov 2018


O'Farrell Street 333
San Francisco, California 94102
United States

Sat, 3 Nov 2018 - Wed, 7 Nov 2018


O'Farrell Street 333
San Francisco, California 94102
United States
23rd Annual Healthcare Internet Conference

Mon, 5 Nov 2018 - Wed, 7 Nov 2018


East Greenway Parkway 6902
Scottsdale, Arizona 85254
United States
DIGITAL MEDICINE & MEDTECH SHOWCASE 2019

Tue, 8 Jan 2019 - Wed, 9 Jan 2019


O'Farrell Street 333
San Francisco, California 94102
United States
CES 2019

Tue, 8 Jan 2019 - Fri, 11 Jan 2019


Sands Avenue 201
Las Vegas, Nevada 89169
United States
HIMSS 2019 Cloud Computing Conference

Mon, 11 Feb 2019 - Fri, 15 Feb 2019


International Drive 9800
Orlando, Florida 32819
United States
HIMSS

Mon, 11 Feb 2019 - Fri, 15 Feb 2019


International Drive 9800
Orlando, Florida 32819
United States
The Eleventh International Conference on eHealth, Telemedicine, and Social Medicine 2019

Sun, 24 Feb 2019 - Thu, 28 Feb 2019


Michail Voda str. 4-8
Athens, 104 39
Greece
 23nd Annual Enterprise Data World (EDW) Conference

Sun, 17 Mar 2019 - Fri, 22 Mar 2019


Dalton Street 39
Boston, Massachusetts 02199
United States
Future Healthcare Exhibition & Conference 2019

Mon, 18 Mar 2019 - Tue, 19 Mar 2019


London Central Level 1 & West Level 1 OlympIa ExhibitIon Center,Hammersmith Road
Kensington W14 8UX
United Kingdom

Mon, 1 Apr 2019 - Wed, 3 Apr 2019


West Convention Way 700
California, 92802
United States
Digital Medical Expertise & Applications (DMEA) 2019

Tue, 9 Apr 2019 - Thu, 11 Apr 2019


Messedamm 22, Berlin 14055
Germany
Vitalis Conference 2019

Tue, 21 May 2019 - Thu, 23 May 2019


Svenska Mässan 20
Gothenburg, Västra Götaland County 41251
Sweden
MedTec Live 2019

Tue, 21 May 2019 - Thu, 23 May 2019


Messezentrum 2
Nürnberg, 90471
Germany

Related articles