Blockchain in Healthcare East 2018

Blockchain in Healthcare East 2018

Find Blockchain Conference Network on Social Media 


Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



According to Deloitte, the healthcare industry is planning the most aggressive deployments of blockchain, with 35% of health and life sciences planning to deploy by 2018. Deloitte found that 28% of respondents across all industries said they’d already invested $5 million or more, while 10% have invested $10 million or more in blockchain.


The Blockchain in Healthcare conference will enable healthcare professionals to understand how blockchain technology such as cryptocurrency, smart contracts, distributed databases, and public ledgers are, and will continue to transform their sector.

We are now seeing start-ups focusing on blockchain – whilst existing technology businesses are integrating blockchain technology into their overall offerings - building pilots and working with customers to develop roadmaps forward.


Join the one-day event to:

-Understand how to develop blockchain scalable solutions for your company

-Learn how blockchain can solve the HIPAA privacy and security issues

-Examine open source blockchain development

-See how blockchain is part of the overall cybersecurity solution

-Discover why early adoption will save time and money in the future

-Learn about transparency, security and convenience all in one place

-Cut through the hype. Hear first-hand how blockchain can be a game changer.


Who should attend?

The Blockchain in Healthcare Summit is being meticulously produced to further the education of organizations involved in:

  • Healthcare provision
  • Insurance
  • Pharmaceutical manufacturing and distribution
  • Medical devices
  • Health Technology
  • Investment
  • Regulation



View the programme here!

Register online here!


Registration fees






More events

Digital Health World Congress 2019

Tue, 7 May 2019 - Wed, 8 May 2019


Hornton Street
England W8 7NX
United Kingdom
16th Bi-Annual DoD/VA & Gov Health IT Summit

Wed, 8 May 2019 - Thu, 9 May 2019


North Fairfax Street 701
Alexandria, Virginia 22314
United States
ICMHI 2019 : 21st International Conference on Medical and Health Informatics

Fri, 17 May 2019 - Sun, 19 May 2019


Xing Bin Road 301
Xiamen, Jimei District
China
Vitalis Conference 2019

Tue, 21 May 2019 - Thu, 23 May 2019


Svenska Mässan 20
Gothenburg, Västra Götaland County 41251
Sweden
MedTec Live 2019

Tue, 21 May 2019 - Thu, 23 May 2019


Messezentrum 2
Nürnberg, 90471
Germany
e-Health 2019 Conference and Tradeshow

Sun, 26 May 2019 - Wed, 29 May 2019


Princes' Boulevard 105
Toronto, Ontario M6K 3C3
Canada
HIMSS Europe & Health 2.0 Europe 2019

Tue, 11 Jun 2019 - Thu, 13 Jun 2019

iCEE.fest 2019

Thu, 13 Jun 2019 - Sat, 15 Jun 2019


Bucharest, Bucharest
Romania
Blockchain Summit London 2019

Tue, 25 Jun 2019 - Wed, 26 Jun 2019


London Central Level 1 & West Level 1 OlympIa ExhibitIon Center,Hammersmith Road
Kensington W14 8UX
United Kingdom
SIIM Annual Meeting 2019

Wed, 26 Jun 2019 - Fri, 28 Jun 2019


North Gaylord Rockies Boulevard 6700
Colorado, Aurora 80019
USA
2nd Blockchain in Healthcare Congress 2019

Thu, 11 Jul 2019 - Fri, 12 Jul 2019

MedInfo Lyon 2019

Mon, 26 Aug 2019 - Fri, 30 Aug 2019


Quai Charles de Gaulle 50
Lyon cedex 06, Rhone-Alpes 69463
France
IntelliSys 2019

Thu, 5 Sep 2019 - Fri, 6 Sep 2019


King Henry's Road 128
London, NW3
United Kingdom
Intelligent Health AI 2019

Wed, 11 Sep 2019 - Thu, 12 Sep 2019


Basel, Basel
Switzerland
91st AHIMA Convention and Exhibit 2019

Sat, 14 Sep 2019 - Wed, 18 Sep 2019


South Lake Shore Drive 2301
Chicago, Illinois 60616
United States
AI Med Europe 2019

Tue, 17 Sep 2019 - Thu, 19 Sep 2019


Old Street 380
London, EC1V 9LT
United Kingdom
ESC Digital Summit 2019

Sat, 5 Oct 2019 - Sun, 6 Oct 2019


Põhja puiestee 27a
Tallinn, Harju maakond 10415
Estonia

Related articles