Blockchain in Healthcare East 2018

Blockchain in Healthcare East 2018

Find Blockchain Conference Network on Social Media 


Partners Exhibit

Partners Symposia



According to Deloitte, the healthcare industry is planning the most aggressive deployments of blockchain, with 35% of health and life sciences planning to deploy by 2018. Deloitte found that 28% of respondents across all industries said they’d already invested $5 million or more, while 10% have invested $10 million or more in blockchain.


The Blockchain in Healthcare conference will enable healthcare professionals to understand how blockchain technology such as cryptocurrency, smart contracts, distributed databases, and public ledgers are, and will continue to transform their sector.

We are now seeing start-ups focusing on blockchain – whilst existing technology businesses are integrating blockchain technology into their overall offerings - building pilots and working with customers to develop roadmaps forward.


Join the one-day event to:

-Understand how to develop blockchain scalable solutions for your company

-Learn how blockchain can solve the HIPAA privacy and security issues

-Examine open source blockchain development

-See how blockchain is part of the overall cybersecurity solution

-Discover why early adoption will save time and money in the future

-Learn about transparency, security and convenience all in one place

-Cut through the hype. Hear first-hand how blockchain can be a game changer.


Who should attend?

The Blockchain in Healthcare Summit is being meticulously produced to further the education of organizations involved in:

  • Healthcare provision
  • Insurance
  • Pharmaceutical manufacturing and distribution
  • Medical devices
  • Health Technology
  • Investment
  • Regulation



Programme available online here soon

Register online here


Registration fees






More events

Mon, 29 Oct 2018 - Tue, 30 Oct 2018


Bol'shaya Pirogovskaya Ulitsa 19
Moscow, 119435
Russia
AMIA Annual Symposium 2018

Sat, 3 Nov 2018 - Wed, 7 Nov 2018


O'Farrell Street 333
San Francisco, California 94102
United States

Sat, 3 Nov 2018 - Wed, 7 Nov 2018


O'Farrell Street 333
San Francisco, California 94102
United States
23rd Annual Healthcare Internet Conference

Mon, 5 Nov 2018 - Wed, 7 Nov 2018


East Greenway Parkway 6902
Scottsdale, Arizona 85254
United States
DIGITAL MEDICINE & MEDTECH SHOWCASE 2019

Tue, 8 Jan 2019 - Wed, 9 Jan 2019


O'Farrell Street 333
San Francisco, California 94102
United States
CES 2019

Tue, 8 Jan 2019 - Fri, 11 Jan 2019


Sands Avenue 201
Las Vegas, Nevada 89169
United States
HIMSS 2019 Cloud Computing Conference

Mon, 11 Feb 2019 - Fri, 15 Feb 2019


International Drive 9800
Orlando, Florida 32819
United States
HIMSS

Mon, 11 Feb 2019 - Fri, 15 Feb 2019


International Drive 9800
Orlando, Florida 32819
United States
The Eleventh International Conference on eHealth, Telemedicine, and Social Medicine 2019

Sun, 24 Feb 2019 - Thu, 28 Feb 2019


Michail Voda str. 4-8
Athens, 104 39
Greece
 23nd Annual Enterprise Data World (EDW) Conference

Sun, 17 Mar 2019 - Fri, 22 Mar 2019


Dalton Street 39
Boston, Massachusetts 02199
United States
Future Healthcare Exhibition & Conference 2019

Mon, 18 Mar 2019 - Tue, 19 Mar 2019


London Central Level 1 & West Level 1 OlympIa ExhibitIon Center,Hammersmith Road
Kensington W14 8UX
United Kingdom

Mon, 1 Apr 2019 - Wed, 3 Apr 2019


West Convention Way 700
California, 92802
United States
Digital Medical Expertise & Applications (DMEA) 2019

Tue, 9 Apr 2019 - Thu, 11 Apr 2019


Messedamm 22, Berlin 14055
Germany
Vitalis Conference 2019

Tue, 21 May 2019 - Thu, 23 May 2019


Svenska Mässan 20
Gothenburg, Västra Götaland County 41251
Sweden
MedTec Live 2019

Tue, 21 May 2019 - Thu, 23 May 2019


Messezentrum 2
Nürnberg, 90471
Germany

Related articles