Blockchain in Healthcare Congress

Blockchain in Healthcare Congress 2018

Find Global Engage on Social Media 

    

Partners Exhibit

Partners Symposia



Global Engage is pleased to announce, the Blockchain in Healthcare Congress. The Congress will be held in London on May 3-4, 2018 and co-located with the Global Cyber Security in Healthcare & Pharma Summit.

Blockchain is the one of the most talked about technologies of 2018. With the potential to revolutionise the healthcare industry, it is crucial to first understand the nature of blockchain technology, to distinguish the hype from the reality and then to see real-world case studies of how blockchain can be, and is being, applied to healthcare systems.

Over two days, the congress will address some of the most achievable possibilities of integrating blockchain within healthcare. Through a mixture of practical workshops, lectures, roundtable and panel discussions specifically designed to help you get to grips with the technology, learn from those already benefitting from blockchain systems and overcome obstacles associated with integration, the congress will help you join the future of the healthcare industry. With enhanced networking sessions, an evening social and a buzzing exhibition room the Congress is one not to be missed!


Who should attend

  • Pharma (those from innovation departments)
  • Hospitals
  • Blockchain start-ups within healthcare sector
  • CIOs
  • Those implementing healthcare strategy

Exhibition opening hours

08.00am – 18.00pm

Programme available online here

Register online here

Academic/Hospital/NFP: £499.00

Industry: £999.00

Solution Provider: £1,299.00




More events

Patient Engagement & Experience Summit at HIMSS18

Mon, 5 Mar 2018 - Mon, 5 Mar 2018


South Las Vegas Boulevard 3131
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
United States
2nd Annual HIMSS Cloud Computing Forum

Mon, 5 Mar 2018 - Mon, 5 Mar 2018


South Las Vegas Boulevard 3131
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
United States
National Healthcare CIO Summit 2018

Mon, 19 Mar 2018 - Tue, 20 Mar 2018


Masters Boulevard 1500
Four Corners, Florida 33896
United States
Enterprise Data World 2018

Mon, 2 Apr 2018 - Sat, 7 Apr 2018


Atlanta, Georgia 30303
United States
Forbes CIO Summit 2018

Sun, 15 Apr 2018 - Mon, 16 Apr 2018


Miramontes Point Road 1
Half Moon Bay, California 94019
United States
IHE Europe Connectathon 2018

Mon, 16 Apr 2018 - Fri, 20 Apr 2018


Hague, 2516 BB
the Netherlands

Tue, 17 Apr 2018 - Thu, 19 Apr 2018


Messedamm 22, Berlin 14055
Germany
Vitalis Conference 2018

Tue, 24 Apr 2018 - Thu, 26 Apr 2018


Svenska Mässan 20
Gothenburg, Västra Götaland County 41251
Sweden
Spring Hospital & Healthcare I.T. Conference 2018

Wed, 2 May 2018 - Fri, 4 May 2018


Peachtree Street Northeast 265
Atlanta, Georgia 30303
United States
May 2018 DoD/VA and Gov. Health IT Summit

Wed, 2 May 2018 - Thu, 3 May 2018


North Fairfax Street 701
Alexandria, Virginia 22314
United States
Blockchain in Healthcare Congress 2018

Thu, 3 May 2018 - Fri, 4 May 2018


Bath Rd 140
London, Harlington, Hayes UB3 5AW
United Kingdom
3rd Conference on 3D Printing in Medicine

Fri, 4 May 2018 - Sat, 5 May 2018


Peter-Altmeier-Allee 1
Mainz, Rheinland-Pfalz 55116
Germany
Health IT Marketing Summit - BrandHIT 2018

Mon, 7 May 2018 - Tue, 8 May 2018


Commerce Street 611
Tennessee, Nashville 37203
U.S
Digital Health World Congress 2018

Tue, 8 May 2018 - Wed, 9 May 2018


Hornton Street
England W8 7NX
United Kingdom
UK e-Health Week 2018

Tue, 15 May 2018 - Wed, 16 May 2018


London Central Level 1 & West Level 1 OlympIa ExhibitIon Center,Hammersmith Road
Kensington W14 8UX
United Kingdom
e-Health 2018 Conference and Tradeshow

Sun, 27 May 2018 - Wed, 30 May 2018


Smithe Street 39
British Columbia, Vancouver V6B 1C1
Canada
Future Health Summit

Mon, 28 May 2018 - Tue, 29 May 2018


Dublin, Dublin
Ireland

Related articles