Artificial Intelligence Week Middle East

Artificial Intelligence Week Middle East 2018

Find AI ME on Social Media 


Partners Exhibit

Partners Symposia



Download the agenda for Artificial Intelligence Healthcare here
Download the agenda for Artificial Intelligence Goverment here
Download the agenda for Artificial Intelligence Banking & Financial Services here

For Artificial Intelligence Healthcare, register online here
For Artificial Intelligence Government, register online here
For Artificial Intelligence Banking & Financial Services, register online here


2-Day Conference
$3,399 $2,399 + 5% VAT
Early Bird: Register and pay by 24 May 2018 | Save $1000




More events

90th AHIMA Convention and Exhibit 2018

Sat, 22 Sep 2018 - Thu, 27 Sep 2018

Surgical Healthcare Challenge

Sat, 29 Sep 2018 - Sun, 30 Sep 2018


Edwards Way 1
Irvine, California CA 92614
United States
WHINN 2018

Tue, 9 Oct 2018 - Thu, 11 Oct 2018



Denmark
Defense Strategies Institute

Wed, 10 Oct 2018 - Thu, 11 Oct 2018


North Fairfax Street 701
Alexandria, Virginia 22314
United States
Special Topic Conference 2018

Sun, 14 Oct 2018 - Tue, 16 Oct 2018


Ljudevita Gaja 1
Zagreb, 10000
Croatia
FT Cyber Security Summit 2018

Mon, 15 Oct 2018 - Tue, 16 Oct 2018


Grosvenor Square (Entrance on Duke Street)
London, W1K 6JP
United Kingdom
FT Cybersecurity Summit Europe

Mon, 15 Oct 2018 - Mon, 15 Oct 2018


Grosvenor Square
England W1K 6JP
United Kingdom
Connected Health Conference

Wed, 17 Oct 2018 - Fri, 19 Oct 2018


Seaport Boulevard 200
Boston, Massachusetts 02210
United States

Mon, 29 Oct 2018 - Tue, 30 Oct 2018


Bol'shaya Pirogovskaya Ulitsa 19
Moscow, 119435
Russia

Sat, 3 Nov 2018 - Wed, 7 Nov 2018


O'Farrell Street 333
San Francisco, California 94102
United States
DIGITAL MEDICINE & MEDTECH SHOWCASE 2019

Tue, 8 Jan 2019 - Wed, 9 Jan 2019


O'Farrell Street 333
San Francisco, California 94102
United States
CES 2019

Tue, 8 Jan 2019 - Fri, 11 Jan 2019


Sands Avenue 201
Las Vegas, Nevada 89169
United States
HIMSS 2019 Cloud Computing Conference

Mon, 11 Feb 2019 - Fri, 15 Feb 2019


International Drive 9800
Orlando, Florida 32819
United States
HIMSS

Mon, 11 Feb 2019 - Fri, 15 Feb 2019


International Drive 9800
Orlando, Florida 32819
United States
The Eleventh International Conference on eHealth, Telemedicine, and Social Medicine 2019

Sun, 24 Feb 2019 - Thu, 28 Feb 2019


Michail Voda str. 4-8
Athens, 104 39
Greece
 23nd Annual Enterprise Data World (EDW) Conference

Sun, 17 Mar 2019 - Fri, 22 Mar 2019


Dalton Street 39
Boston, Massachusetts 02199
United States
Future Healthcare Exhibition & Conference 2019

Mon, 18 Mar 2019 - Tue, 19 Mar 2019


London Central Level 1 & West Level 1 OlympIa ExhibitIon Center,Hammersmith Road
Kensington W14 8UX
United Kingdom

Related articles