AIMed 2022

AIMed 2022

Find AIMed On Social Media



Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



Our flagship meeting returns, live and in-person, in 2022. Featuring high-level thought leadership, exceptional networking opportunities and curated content focused on the business of AI.


A global gathering of over 600 healthcare leaders and senior executives, this is an unrivalled event affording you the chance to align with key stakeholders and shape the global AI healthcare agenda.

Programme Coming Soon..

Registration Coming Soon..




More events

Oxford Artificial Intelligence Programme

Thu, 29 Apr 2021 - Mon, 28 Jun 2021

INTEGRATION Moscow 2021

Tue, 1 Jun 2021 - Wed, 30 Jun 2021

Digital Pharma Innovation Week 2021

Tue, 15 Jun 2021 - Fri, 18 Jun 2021

CHIME21 SUMMER FORUM

Wed, 16 Jun 2021 - Thu, 17 Jun 2021

2021 HIMSS Global Health Conference & Exhibition

Mon, 9 Aug 2021 - Fri, 13 Aug 2021


South Las Vegas Boulevard 3355
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
United States
HIC 2021

Mon, 23 Aug 2021 - Wed, 25 Aug 2021

IntelliSys 2021

Thu, 2 Sep 2021 - Fri, 3 Sep 2021

Amsterdam,
Netherlands
AHIMA 2021

Mon, 20 Sep 2021 - Wed, 22 Sep 2021

Medtech Conference 2021

Tue, 28 Sep 2021 - Tue, 28 Sep 2021

Minneapolis, Minnesota
USA
AMIA 2021 ANNUAL SYMPOSIUM

Sat, 30 Oct 2021 - Wed, 3 Nov 2021


San Diego, CA 92109
United States

Related articles