AI & Data Science in Trading New York 2021

AI & Data Science in Trading New York 2021



Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



Integrating AI into your trading strategies to optimize your investment workflow

While the turbulent market volatility of March 2020 is slowly fading away, the performance of the few that weathered and thrived during the storm should not be ignored. It’s more important than ever for firms to hone their trading strategies, optimize their portfolios and minimize the threat and consequent disruption that may still be ahead of them.

Coming into its 6th edition, the AI & Data Science in Trading Virtual Event brings together experts in the use of AI and advanced data analytic techniques within asset management, primarily for finding alpha, managing risk and optimizing portfolios. In the absence of physical events and typically located in NY and London, we’ve now created our first virtual event, free to attend worldwide for the whole AIDST community.

Join two days of content online, with technology simulating a real-life exhibition hall and conference theatre with dedicated networking opportunities. Learn from over 40 industry thought-leaders from hedge funds, asset managers and investment banks, as they share their knowledge and experience on how to use AI to tailor your investment decision-making.

During the event, you’ll be able to listen to inspiring keynotes, vigorous panel debates, network with other attendees, be a part of Live Q&As and set up one-to-one meetings with your colleagues, customers and suppliers.

Programme available online here

Registration available online here




More events

European Blockchain Convention 2021

Mon, 12 Apr 2021 - Fri, 16 Apr 2021

The MedTech Forum 2021

Tue, 20 Apr 2021 - Thu, 22 Apr 2021

iHospital Telehealth & MobileSolutions

Wed, 21 Apr 2021 - Wed, 21 Apr 2021

BioTransform Online 2021

Wed, 21 Apr 2021 - Wed, 21 Apr 2021

Future Health Summit 2021

Wed, 28 Apr 2021 - Wed, 28 Apr 2021

Intelligent Health AI 2021

Tue, 11 May 2021 - Tue, 11 May 2021

DoD/VA & Gov Health IT Summit 2021

Wed, 12 May 2021 - Thu, 13 May 2021


North Fairfax Street 701
Alexandria, Virginia 22314
United States
Digital Pharma Innovation Week 2021

Tue, 15 Jun 2021 - Thu, 17 Jun 2021

2021 HIMSS Global Health Conference & Exhibition

Mon, 9 Aug 2021 - Fri, 13 Aug 2021


South Las Vegas Boulevard 3355
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
United States
HIC 2021

Mon, 23 Aug 2021 - Wed, 25 Aug 2021

Related articles