4th Conference on 3D Printing in Medicine 2020

4th Conference on 3D Printing in Medicine

DUE TO COVID-19: SELECTED PRESENTATIONS VIA STREAMING APRIL 25, 2020


Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



4th International Conference on 3D Printing in Medicine

Featuring Topics such as:

  • Blood Vessels and Soft Tissue
  • Intelligent Materials and Biofabrication
  • OMF and Neurosurgery
  • Orthopedic applications
  • Special: „Dental-Day“

The 4th International Conference on 3D Printing in Medicine will take place in Mainz, Germany from 10-11 May

Programme coming here soon!

Registration will be available here





More events

HEALTHINF 2023

Thu, 16 Feb 2023 - Sat, 18 Feb 2023

ViVE 2023

Sun, 26 Mar 2023 - Wed, 29 Mar 2023

The Digital Healthcare Show 2023

Wed, 26 Apr 2023 - Thu, 27 Apr 2023


Royal Victoria Dock
London, E16 1XL
United Kingdom
9th LSX World Congress 2023

Wed, 3 May 2023 - Thu, 4 May 2023


Upper Street 52
South East N1 0QH
United Kingdom
Digital Health 2023

Tue, 16 May 2023 - Wed, 17 May 2023

EFMI MIE 2023

Mon, 22 May 2023 - Thu, 25 May 2023

Vitalis 2023

Mon, 22 May 2023 - Thu, 25 May 2023

Medtec LIVE with T4M 2023

Tue, 23 May 2023 - Thu, 25 May 2023


Messezentrum
Nürnberg, 90471
Germany
Intelligent Health UK 2023

Wed, 24 May 2023 - Thu, 25 May 2023

e-Health 2023 Conference and Tradeshow

Sun, 28 May 2023 - Wed, 31 May 2023


Princes' Boulevard 105
Toronto, Ontario M6K 3C3
Canada
AIMed The Global Summit 2023

Mon, 5 Jun 2023 - Wed, 7 Jun 2023

ZORG & ICT 2023

Tue, 13 Jun 2023 - Thu, 15 Jun 2023


Utrecht, 3521 AL
Netherlands
19th World Congress on Medical and Health Informatics - MedInfo 2023

Fri, 7 Jul 2023 - Wed, 12 Jul 2023

Sydney
Australia
MED INFO 2023

Sat, 8 Jul 2023 - Wed, 12 Jul 2023

Sydney
Australia

Related articles