23rd Annual Healthcare Internet Conference

23rd Annual Healthcare Internet Conference

Follow Greystone on social media:



Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser



Stay Ahead of the Curve on Digital Strategy and Development

Attend this year’s conference and:

• Learn “best practices” on a range of issues from the best in the industry.

• See what’s new in healthcare multi-channel marketing, mobile, design & usability, CRM and more.

• Hear case studies on digital marketing and how to measure ROI.

• Get practical tips and ideas to support your strategies and tactics. • Examine strategies to ensure physician and patient connectivity.

• Network with colleagues from hospitals and health systems from around the country. • See how others are managing and leading the digital transformation of healthcare.


HCIC Features

• Three days dedicated to helping you pinpoint the technologies, strategies and solutions that best position your organization for a consumer-driven future.

• Four general sessions to inspire you and broaden your thinking about the impact of new technologies.

• 72 concurrent sessions across eight tracks and five pre-conference workshops to help you customize the educational experience you need and want.

• New this year! HCIC Sprints - a track dedicated to quick, focused topics. Think TedTalks.

• 2018 eHealthcare Leadership Awards Presentation, an informative session highlighting the current landscape of healthcare Internet development.

• Dedicated time in the Exhibit Hall, allowing you to interact with the leading consultants and vendors whose emphasis is on the web, digital marketing, eHealth, CRM and much more.

View the programme here!

Register for this event here!





More events

DIGITAL MEDICINE & MEDTECH SHOWCASE 2019

Tue, 8 Jan 2019 - Wed, 9 Jan 2019


O'Farrell Street 333
San Francisco, California 94102
United States
CES 2019

Tue, 8 Jan 2019 - Fri, 11 Jan 2019


Sands Avenue 201
Las Vegas, Nevada 89169
United States
AI in Healthcare Qatar

Wed, 30 Jan 2019 - Wed, 30 Jan 2019


United Arab Emirates
HIMSS 2019 Cloud Computing Conference

Mon, 11 Feb 2019 - Fri, 15 Feb 2019


International Drive 9800
Orlando, Florida 32819
United States
HIMSS 2019

Mon, 11 Feb 2019 - Fri, 15 Feb 2019


International Drive 9800
Orlando, Florida 32819
United States

Fri, 22 Feb 2019 - Sun, 24 Feb 2019


Evropská 15
Hlavní město Praha 160 00
Czechia
The Eleventh International Conference on eHealth, Telemedicine, and Social Medicine 2019

Sun, 24 Feb 2019 - Thu, 28 Feb 2019


Michail Voda str. 4-8
Athens, 104 39
Greece
 23nd Annual Enterprise Data World (EDW) Conference

Sun, 17 Mar 2019 - Fri, 22 Mar 2019


Dalton Street 39
Boston, Massachusetts 02199
United States
National Healthcare CIO Summit 2019

Mon, 18 Mar 2019 - Tue, 19 Mar 2019


South Oak Knoll Avenue 1401
Pasadena, California 91106
United States
Future Healthcare Exhibition & Conference 2019

Mon, 18 Mar 2019 - Tue, 19 Mar 2019


London Central Level 1 & West Level 1 OlympIa ExhibitIon Center,Hammersmith Road
Kensington W14 8UX
United Kingdom
e-HealthWorld Monaco 2019

Tue, 26 Mar 2019 - Wed, 27 Mar 2019


Avenue des Spélugues 12
Monaco, 98000
Monaco
Spring Hospital & Healthcare I.T. Conference 2019

Mon, 1 Apr 2019 - Wed, 3 Apr 2019

California, Anaheim
United States

Mon, 1 Apr 2019 - Wed, 3 Apr 2019


West Convention Way 700
California, 92802
United States
Digital Medical Expertise & Applications (DMEA) 2019

Tue, 9 Apr 2019 - Thu, 11 Apr 2019


Messedamm 22, Berlin 14055
Germany
IHE-Europe Symposium 2019

Tue, 9 Apr 2019 - Tue, 9 Apr 2019

Digital Health World Congress 2019

Tue, 7 May 2019 - Wed, 8 May 2019


Hornton Street
England W8 7NX
United Kingdom
16th Bi-Annual DoD/VA & Gov Health IT Summit

Wed, 8 May 2019 - Thu, 9 May 2019


North Fairfax Street 701
Alexandria, Virginia 22314
United States
4th Conference on 3D Printing in Medicine

Fri, 10 May 2019 - Sat, 11 May 2019

Mainz, Mainz
Germany

Related articles