23rd Annual Healthcare Internet Conference

23rd Annual Healthcare Internet Conference

Follow Greystone on social media:



Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



Stay Ahead of the Curve on Digital Strategy and Development

Attend this year’s conference and:

• Learn “best practices” on a range of issues from the best in the industry.

• See what’s new in healthcare multi-channel marketing, mobile, design & usability, CRM and more.

• Hear case studies on digital marketing and how to measure ROI.

• Get practical tips and ideas to support your strategies and tactics. • Examine strategies to ensure physician and patient connectivity.

• Network with colleagues from hospitals and health systems from around the country. • See how others are managing and leading the digital transformation of healthcare.


HCIC Features

• Three days dedicated to helping you pinpoint the technologies, strategies and solutions that best position your organization for a consumer-driven future.

• Four general sessions to inspire you and broaden your thinking about the impact of new technologies.

• 72 concurrent sessions across eight tracks and five pre-conference workshops to help you customize the educational experience you need and want.

• New this year! HCIC Sprints - a track dedicated to quick, focused topics. Think TedTalks.

• 2018 eHealthcare Leadership Awards Presentation, an informative session highlighting the current landscape of healthcare Internet development.

• Dedicated time in the Exhibit Hall, allowing you to interact with the leading consultants and vendors whose emphasis is on the web, digital marketing, eHealth, CRM and much more.

View the programme here!

Register for this event here!





More events

Vitalis Conference 2019

Tue, 21 May 2019 - Thu, 23 May 2019


Svenska Mässan 20
Gothenburg, Västra Götaland County 41251
Sweden
MedTec Live 2019

Tue, 21 May 2019 - Thu, 23 May 2019


Messezentrum 2
Nürnberg, 90471
Germany
e-Health 2019 Conference and Tradeshow

Sun, 26 May 2019 - Wed, 29 May 2019


Princes' Boulevard 105
Toronto, Ontario M6K 3C3
Canada
HIMSS Europe & Health 2.0 Europe 2019

Tue, 11 Jun 2019 - Thu, 13 Jun 2019

iCEE.fest 2019

Thu, 13 Jun 2019 - Sat, 15 Jun 2019


Bucharest, Bucharest
Romania
Blockchain Summit London 2019

Tue, 25 Jun 2019 - Wed, 26 Jun 2019


London Central Level 1 & West Level 1 OlympIa ExhibitIon Center,Hammersmith Road
Kensington W14 8UX
United Kingdom
SIIM Annual Meeting 2019

Wed, 26 Jun 2019 - Fri, 28 Jun 2019


North Gaylord Rockies Boulevard 6700
Colorado, Aurora 80019
USA
2nd Blockchain in Healthcare Congress 2019

Thu, 11 Jul 2019 - Fri, 12 Jul 2019

MedInfo Lyon 2019

Mon, 26 Aug 2019 - Fri, 30 Aug 2019


Quai Charles de Gaulle 50
Lyon cedex 06, Rhone-Alpes 69463
France
IntelliSys 2019

Thu, 5 Sep 2019 - Fri, 6 Sep 2019


King Henry's Road 128
London, NW3
United Kingdom
2nd Annual Artificial Intelligence Week Middle East 2019

Mon, 9 Sep 2019 - Tue, 10 Sep 2019


PO Box 2822
Dubai,
United Arab Emirates
Intelligent Health AI 2019

Wed, 11 Sep 2019 - Thu, 12 Sep 2019


Basel, Basel
Switzerland
91st AHIMA Convention and Exhibit 2019

Sat, 14 Sep 2019 - Wed, 18 Sep 2019


South Lake Shore Drive 2301
Chicago, Illinois 60616
United States
AI Med Europe 2019

Tue, 17 Sep 2019 - Thu, 19 Sep 2019


Old Street 380
London, EC1V 9LT
United Kingdom
ESC Digital Summit 2019

Sat, 5 Oct 2019 - Sun, 6 Oct 2019


Põhja puiestee 27a
Tallinn, Harju maakond 10415
Estonia
Connected Health Conference 2019

Wed, 16 Oct 2019 - Fri, 18 Oct 2019

23rd Annual Greystone Healthcare Internet Conference

Mon, 4 Nov 2019 - Wed, 6 Nov 2019


Masters Boulevard 1500
Four Corners, Florida 33896
United States
IoT (Internet of Things) Conference & Exhibition North America 2019

Wed, 13 Nov 2019 - Thu, 14 Nov 2019


Great America Parkway 5001
California, Santa Clara 95054
USA
AMIA 2019 Annual Symposium

Sat, 16 Nov 2019 - Wed, 20 Nov 2019

Related articles