2019 HIMSS Global Conference & Exhibition

HIMSS 2019

Find HIMSS on Social Media


Exhibit

Booth #6849

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



The 2019 HIMSS Global Conference & Exhibition, February 11–15, 2019 in Orlando, is the leading health information and technology conference, bringing together 45,000+ professionals from 90+ countries for the education, innovation and collaboration they need to transform health through information and technology – all at one time, all in one place. Choose from 300+ education sessions, 1,300+ vendors, hundreds of special programs and endless networking events.


Specialty Exhibit Areas:

  • Cybersecurity Command Center
  • Developer Innovation Lab
  • Federal Health IT Solutions Pavilion
  • HIMSS Analytics
  • HIMSS Interoperability Showcase™
  • Innovation Live
  • Intelligent Health™ Pavilion
  • Lightning Sessions
  • Market Debuts
  • Personalized Health Experience
  • University Row

Programme is available here!

Registration is available here!




More events

Fri, 22 Feb 2019 - Sun, 24 Feb 2019


Evropská 15
Hlavní město Praha 160 00
Czechia
 23nd Annual Enterprise Data World (EDW) Conference

Sun, 17 Mar 2019 - Fri, 22 Mar 2019


Dalton Street 39
Boston, Massachusetts 02199
United States
National Healthcare CIO Summit 2019

Mon, 18 Mar 2019 - Tue, 19 Mar 2019


South Oak Knoll Avenue 1401
Pasadena, California 91106
United States
Future Healthcare Exhibition & Conference 2019

Mon, 18 Mar 2019 - Tue, 19 Mar 2019


London Central Level 1 & West Level 1 OlympIa ExhibitIon Center,Hammersmith Road
Kensington W14 8UX
United Kingdom
Portugal eHealth Summit 2019

Tue, 19 Mar 2019 - Fri, 22 Mar 2019


Rossio dos Olivais
Lisbon 1990-231
e-HealthWorld Monaco 2019

Tue, 26 Mar 2019 - Wed, 27 Mar 2019


Avenue des Spélugues 12
Monaco, 98000
Monaco
HCP 2019 Spring Hospital & Healthcare I.T. Conference

Mon, 1 Apr 2019 - Wed, 3 Apr 2019


West Convention Way 700
California, 92802
United States
HIMSS Liège 2019

Tue, 2 Apr 2019 - Wed, 3 Apr 2019


Place du Vingt Août 7
Liège, 4000
Belgium
EFMI STC 2019

Sun, 7 Apr 2019 - Wed, 10 Apr 2019


Hannover,
Germany
2019 Forbes CIO Summit

Sun, 7 Apr 2019 - Mon, 8 Apr 2019


Miramontes Point Road 1
Half Moon Bay, California 94019
United States
Digital Medical Expertise & Applications (DMEA) 2019

Tue, 9 Apr 2019 - Thu, 11 Apr 2019


Messedamm 22, Berlin 14055
Germany
IHE-Europe Symposium 2019

Tue, 9 Apr 2019 - Tue, 9 Apr 2019


Place Sainte-Anne 20
Rennes, Bretagne 35000
France
Digital Health World Congress 2019

Tue, 7 May 2019 - Wed, 8 May 2019


Hornton Street
England W8 7NX
United Kingdom
16th Bi-Annual DoD/VA & Gov Health IT Summit

Wed, 8 May 2019 - Thu, 9 May 2019


North Fairfax Street 701
Alexandria, Virginia 22314
United States
4th Conference on 3D Printing in Medicine

Fri, 10 May 2019 - Sat, 11 May 2019


Peter-Altmeier-Allee 9
Mainz 55116
Germany
ICMHI 2019 : 21st International Conference on Medical and Health Informatics

Fri, 17 May 2019 - Sun, 19 May 2019


Xing Bin Road 301
Xiamen, Jimei District
China
Vitalis Conference 2019

Tue, 21 May 2019 - Thu, 23 May 2019


Svenska Mässan 20
Gothenburg, Västra Götaland County 41251
Sweden

Related articles