2019 HIMSS Global Conference & Exhibition

HIMSS 2019

Find HIMSS on Social Media


Exhibit

Booth #6849

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



The 2019 HIMSS Global Conference & Exhibition, February 11–15, 2019 in Orlando, is the leading health information and technology conference, bringing together 45,000+ professionals from 90+ countries for the education, innovation and collaboration they need to transform health through information and technology – all at one time, all in one place. Choose from 300+ education sessions, 1,300+ vendors, hundreds of special programs and endless networking events.


Specialty Exhibit Areas:

  • Cybersecurity Command Center
  • Developer Innovation Lab
  • Federal Health IT Solutions Pavilion
  • HIMSS Analytics
  • HIMSS Interoperability Showcase™
  • Innovation Live
  • Intelligent Health™ Pavilion
  • Lightning Sessions
  • Market Debuts
  • Personalized Health Experience
  • University Row

Programme is available here!

Registration is available here!




More events

The Industrial Data Conference Online

Thu, 11 Mar 2021 - Thu, 11 Mar 2021

AI & Data Science in Trading New York 2021

Mon, 15 Mar 2021 - Tue, 16 Mar 2021

Telemedicine Poland 2021

Fri, 19 Mar 2021 - Sun, 21 Mar 2021

AI in Healthcare Virtual Summit

Thu, 25 Mar 2021 - Fri, 26 Mar 2021

Digital Health World Congress 2021

Tue, 30 Mar 2021 - Wed, 31 Mar 2021

BioTransform Online 2021

Wed, 21 Apr 2021 - Wed, 21 Apr 2021

Future Health Summit 2021

Tue, 27 Apr 2021 - Wed, 28 Apr 2021


Merrion Rd 4
Dublin, Dublin D04 NX33
Ireland
Intelligent Health AI 2021

Tue, 11 May 2021 - Wed, 12 May 2021

Future Health Show 2021

Tue, 8 Jun 2021 - Wed, 9 Jun 2021


Royal Victoria Dock
London, E16 1XL
United Kingdom

Related articles