2018 HCEG Annual Forum

2018 HCEG Annual Forum

Follow Health Care Executive Group on social media:



Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser



Join healthcare C-Suite executives and industry thought leaders in America’s #1 Healthiest City – Minneapolis, MN – as we navigate the strategic and tactical considerations for improving the experience and outcomes for ALL healthcare stakeholders, consumers and patients.


Our 2018 Annual Forum celebrates the 30th Anniversary of the HealthCare Executive Group and includes nationally-recognized healthcare thought leaders such as Andy Slavitt, former Acting CMS Administrator and current leader of Town Hall Ventures, and Dan Buettner, National Geographic Fellow, NY Times bestselling author and principle at the Blue Zones Project.


In addition to Andy and Dan, other accomplished healthcare executives and thought leaders will participate at the 2018 HCEG Annual Forum as speakers and panelists. Major themes include:


· The digitisation of Healthcare

· Connecting with Consumers & Patients

· Addressing Health Outside the Exam & room hospital

·Payment innovation in Healthcare

Registration for this event is available here!

View the programme here!





More events

Geneva Annual Blockchain Congress

Mon, 21 Jan 2019 - Mon, 21 Jan 2019


Route François-Peyrot 30
Grand-Saconnex, Geneva 1218
Switzerland
AI in Healthcare Qatar

Wed, 30 Jan 2019 - Wed, 30 Jan 2019


United Arab Emirates
HIMSS 2019 Cloud Computing Conference

Mon, 11 Feb 2019 - Fri, 15 Feb 2019


International Drive 9800
Orlando, Florida 32819
United States
HIMSS 2019

Mon, 11 Feb 2019 - Fri, 15 Feb 2019


International Drive 9800
Orlando, Florida 32819
United States

Fri, 22 Feb 2019 - Sun, 24 Feb 2019


Evropská 15
Hlavní město Praha 160 00
Czechia
The Eleventh International Conference on eHealth, Telemedicine, and Social Medicine 2019

Sun, 24 Feb 2019 - Thu, 28 Feb 2019


Michail Voda str. 4-8
Athens, 104 39
Greece
 23nd Annual Enterprise Data World (EDW) Conference

Sun, 17 Mar 2019 - Fri, 22 Mar 2019


Dalton Street 39
Boston, Massachusetts 02199
United States
National Healthcare CIO Summit 2019

Mon, 18 Mar 2019 - Tue, 19 Mar 2019


South Oak Knoll Avenue 1401
Pasadena, California 91106
United States
Future Healthcare Exhibition & Conference 2019

Mon, 18 Mar 2019 - Tue, 19 Mar 2019


London Central Level 1 & West Level 1 OlympIa ExhibitIon Center,Hammersmith Road
Kensington W14 8UX
United Kingdom
e-HealthWorld Monaco 2019

Tue, 26 Mar 2019 - Wed, 27 Mar 2019


Avenue des Spélugues 12
Monaco, 98000
Monaco
Spring Hospital & Healthcare I.T. Conference 2019

Mon, 1 Apr 2019 - Wed, 3 Apr 2019

California, Anaheim
United States

Mon, 1 Apr 2019 - Wed, 3 Apr 2019


West Convention Way 700
California, 92802
United States
HIMSS Liège 2019

Tue, 2 Apr 2019 - Wed, 3 Apr 2019


Place du Vingt Août 7
Liège, 4000
Belgium
Digital Medical Expertise & Applications (DMEA) 2019

Tue, 9 Apr 2019 - Thu, 11 Apr 2019


Messedamm 22, Berlin 14055
Germany
IHE-Europe Symposium 2019

Tue, 9 Apr 2019 - Tue, 9 Apr 2019

Digital Health World Congress 2019

Tue, 7 May 2019 - Wed, 8 May 2019


Hornton Street
England W8 7NX
United Kingdom
16th Bi-Annual DoD/VA & Gov Health IT Summit

Wed, 8 May 2019 - Thu, 9 May 2019


North Fairfax Street 701
Alexandria, Virginia 22314
United States
4th Conference on 3D Printing in Medicine

Fri, 10 May 2019 - Sat, 11 May 2019

Mainz, Mainz
Germany

Related articles