19th Bi-Annual DoD/VA & Gov Health IT Summit 2020

19th Bi-Annual DoD/VA & Gov Health IT Summit 2020

Find DSI Group on Social Media 

    

Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



The 19th Annual DoD/VA & Government HIT Summit is a non-partisan educational and training Summit designed as a “Town Hall” full spectrum view towards the DoD, VA and Federal’s efforts to provide Veterans a secure, interoperable and connected health IT environment. This event will detail how the DoD & VA are putting Veterans’ & active duty’s needs first by constantly innovating & delivering state of the art technologies that will ultimately improve the overall ease & quality of care.

Programme available online here

Registration available online here





More events

GreenChemistry logo.JPG

Wed, 28 Oct 2020 - Thu, 29 Oct 2020


286-0221 Chiba Tomisato-shi Nakaei 650-35, Japan
Chiba, Tokyo 286-0221
Japan
19th Bi-Annual DoD/VA & Gov Health IT Summit 2020

Mon, 9 Nov 2020 - Tue, 10 Nov 2020


North Fairfax Street 701
Alexandria, Virginia 22314
United States
DIGITAL HEALTH INSTITUTE SUMMIT

Tue, 10 Nov 2020 - Wed, 25 Nov 2020

AMIA 2020 Virtual Annual Symposium

Sat, 14 Nov 2020 - Wed, 18 Nov 2020

Mon, 16 Nov 2020 - Wed, 18 Nov 2020

Accelerate Health - Digital Series

Wed, 18 Nov 2020 - Wed, 18 Nov 2020

EIT health summit

Mon, 23 Nov 2020 - Fri, 4 Dec 2020

Tue, 24 Nov 2020 - Thu, 26 Nov 2020

ESC Digital Health Week

Mon, 30 Nov 2020 - Thu, 3 Dec 2020

Tue, 1 Dec 2020 - Thu, 3 Dec 2020


Deutz-Mülheimer Straße 22
Cologne, 50679
Germany
AIMed 2020

Wed, 9 Dec 2020 - Sat, 12 Dec 2020

Sun, 10 Jan 2021 - Sun, 13 Dec 2020

Wed, 20 Jan 2021 - Wed, 20 Jan 2021


Route François-Peyrot 30
Grand-Saconnex, Geneva 1218
Switzerland

Related articles