15th International Conference on Health Informatics - HEALTHINF 2022

15th International Conference on Health Informatics - HEALTHINF 2022

Find HEALTHINF on Social Media 


Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor




The purpose of the International Conference on Health Informatics is to bring together researchers and practitioners interested in the specification, design, development and application of information and communication technologies (ICT) to healthcare and medicine in general and to the support of persons with special needs in particular. Big data, networking, graphical interfaces, data mining, machine learning, pattern recognition and intelligent decision support systems are just a few of the technologies and research areas currently contributing to medical informatics. Mobility and ubiquity in healthcare systems, physiological and behavioral modeling, standardization of health records, procedures, and technologies, certification, privacy and security are some of the issues that medical informatics professionals and the ICT industry and research community in general are addressing to further promote ICT in healthcare. In the case of medical rehabilitation, assistive technologies and home monitoring, research in and applications of ICT have contributed greatly to the enhancement of quality of life and full integration of all citizens into society.

Programme Coming Soon..

Registration Available






More events

European Health Tech Innovation Week 2022

Mon, 16 May 2022 - Fri, 20 May 2022

Liverpool, Liverpool
United Kingdom
HCP 2022 Spring Hospital & Healthcare I.T. Conference

Mon, 16 May 2022 - Wed, 18 May 2022

New Orleans

USA
Digital Health World Congress 2022

Tue, 17 May 2022 - Wed, 18 May 2022


Hornton St
London, Kensington W8 7NX
UK
The Digital Healthcare Show 2022

Wed, 18 May 2022 - Thu, 19 May 2022


Royal Victoria Dock
London, E16 1XL
United Kingdom
 ICIC22: 22nd International Conference on Integrated Care

Mon, 23 May 2022 - Wed, 25 May 2022


Ørbækvej 350, Odense SØ DK-5220
Denmark
dHealth 2022-16th Annual Conference on Health Informatics meets Digital Health

Tue, 24 May 2022 - Wed, 25 May 2022


Schönbrunner Schloßstraße 47
Wien 1130
Austria
WIRED Health 2022

Thu, 26 May 2022 - Thu, 26 May 2022


York Way 90
London N1 9AG
United Kingdom
EFMI MIE 2022

Fri, 27 May 2022 - Mon, 30 May 2022

Med-Tech Innovation Expo 2022

Wed, 8 Jun 2022 - Thu, 9 Jun 2022

ZORG & ICT 2022

Tue, 14 Jun 2022 - Thu, 16 Jun 2022


Utrecht, 3521 AL
Netherlands
HIMSS22 European Health Conference & Exhibition

Tue, 14 Jun 2022 - Thu, 16 Jun 2022


Helsinki, Finland
Europe 00100
Finland
World Health Summit Regional Meeting 2022 - Italy, Rome & Digital

Wed, 15 Jun 2022 - Fri, 17 Jun 2022


Piazzale Aldo Moro 5
RM, Roma 00185
Italy
VIRUS new.png

Fri, 17 Jun 2022 - Sat, 18 Jun 2022


Rome 00165
Italy
UX HEALTHCARE EUROPE

Mon, 20 Jun 2022 - Wed, 22 Jun 2022


Moorgate Pl 1
London EC2R 6EA
United Kingdom
Medtech Summit 2022: The Flagship Regulatory Event of the Year

Mon, 20 Jun 2022 - Fri, 24 Jun 2022


Leeson Street Upper
Dublin, Dublin D04 A318
Ireland

Related articles