UKIO Congress 2020

UKIO Congress 2020

Find UKIO on social media

  

Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



UK IMAGING AND ONCOLOGY CONGRESS
UKIO is the permanent amalgamation of the UKRC and the former UKRO conferences – making it the largest multidisciplinary imaging and oncology conference in the UK, showcasing the knowledge, skills and contribution of all professional groups and industry within diagnostic imaging and radiation oncology.


Programme coming soon..

Registration opens in December 2019.




More events

ESUI 19 - 8th Meeting of the EAU Section of Urological Imaging

Thu, 14 Nov 2019 - Thu, 14 Nov 2019


Bruno Kreisky Platz 1
Vienna, 1210
Austria
Advanced Breast Cancer Screening Course

Mon, 18 Nov 2019 - Fri, 22 Nov 2019


Wijchenseweg 101, Nijmegen 6538 SW
Netherland
2nd International Conference on Medical Imaging and Case Reports - MICR 2019

Wed, 20 Nov 2019 - Fri, 22 Nov 2019


İnciraltı Caddesi 67
Izmir, İzmir 35340
Türkei
RSNA 2019 - Radiological Society of North America Annual Meeting

Sun, 1 Dec 2019 - Fri, 6 Dec 2019


South Lake Shore Drive 2301
Chicago, Illinois 60616
United States
Medical Imaging and Case Reports Conference

Mon, 9 Dec 2019 - Tue, 10 Dec 2019


East Pratt Street 202
Baltimore, Maryland 21202
United States
MSK and Spinal Update Organised by the BIR South West Branch

Fri, 17 Jan 2020 - Fri, 17 Jan 2020


Southmead Rd
Bristol, Westbury-on-Trym BS10 5NB
UK
18th BTOG Annual Conference 2020

Wed, 29 Jan 2020 - Fri, 31 Jan 2020


Leeson Street Upper
Dublin, Dublin D04 A318
Ireland
Canadian Breast Cancer Symposium 2020

Fri, 31 Jan 2020 - Sat, 1 Feb 2020


Chateau Boulevard 4599
British Columbia, Whistler V8E 0Z5
Canada
BIR/BSHNI Head and neck imaging refresher course 2020

Fri, 7 Feb 2020 - Fri, 7 Feb 2020


Hawthorn Square, Forth St.
Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 3SA
United Kingdom
International Society for the Advancement of Spine Surgery Conference - ISASS 2020

Wed, 26 Feb 2020 - Fri, 28 Feb 2020


100 Bulevar Saint John
San Juan 00907
Puerto Rico
Pan Arab Interventional Radiology Society Annual Scientific Meeting - PAIRS 2020

Wed, 26 Feb 2020 - Sat, 29 Feb 2020


Sheikh Rashid Road, Oud metha Road
Dubai, Dubai false
United Arab Emirates
The Radiation Oncology Summit - ACRO’s Annual Meeting 2020

Thu, 27 Feb 2020 - Sat, 29 Feb 2020


Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33304
USA
Society of Abdominal Radiology (SAR) Annual Meeting 2020

Sun, 1 Mar 2020 - Fri, 6 Mar 2020


3850 Wailea Alanui Dr
HI, Wailea 9675
USA
37th Annual Miami Breast Cancer Conference®

Thu, 5 Mar 2020 - Sun, 8 Mar 2020


Collins Avenue 4441
Miami Beach, Florida 33140
United States
ECR 2020 - European Congress of Radiology

Wed, 11 Mar 2020 - Sun, 15 Mar 2020


Bruno Kreisky Platz 1
Vienna, 1210
Austria
Spring Radiology & Imaging Conference 2020

Mon, 16 Mar 2020 - Wed, 18 Mar 2020


Loyola Ave 601
New Orleans, Los Angeles 70113
USA
The AI & ML Learning Convention 2020

Tue, 17 Mar 2020 - Wed, 18 Mar 2020


North Ave
Marston Green, Birmingham B40 1NT
United Kingdom
European Oncology Convention 2020

Tue, 17 Mar 2020 - Wed, 18 Mar 2020


North Avenue
Birmingham, England B40 1NT
United Kingdom

Related articles