UKIO Congress 2020

UKIO Congress 2020

CANCELLED DUE TO COVID-19 HEALTH CONCERNS


Find UKIO on social media

  

Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



UK IMAGING AND ONCOLOGY CONGRESS
UKIO is the permanent amalgamation of the UKRC and the former UKRO conferences – making it the largest multidisciplinary imaging and oncology conference in the UK, showcasing the knowledge, skills and contribution of all professional groups and industry within diagnostic imaging and radiation oncology.


Programme Available Online HERE

Registration Available Online HERE




More events

Medical Imaging Convention 2020

Tue, 9 Mar 2021 - Wed, 10 Mar 2021


North Avenue
Birmingham, England B40 1NT
United Kingdom
European Oncology Convention 2021

Tue, 9 Mar 2021 - Wed, 10 Mar 2021

The AI & ML Learning Convention 2020

Tue, 9 Mar 2021 - Wed, 10 Mar 2021


North Ave
Marston Green, Birmingham B40 1NT
United Kingdom
Radiology Business Management Association (RBMA) PaRADigm Annual Meeting 2021

Sun, 11 Apr 2021 - Wed, 14 Apr 2021


South Las Vegas Boulevard 3799
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
United States
ESOR-logo-PMS-185c-CMYK_vertikal_small.gif

Fri, 16 Apr 2021 - Sat, 17 Apr 2021


Johannesburg,
South Africa
19th BTOG Annual Conference 2021

Thu, 22 Apr 2021 - Fri, 23 Apr 2021

WFUMB Congress 2021

Wed, 26 May 2021 - Sat, 29 May 2021

EUROSON Congress 2021

Wed, 26 May 2021 - Sat, 29 May 2021

UKIO Congress 2021

Mon, 7 Jun 2021 - Wed, 9 Jun 2021

Liverpool, Liverpool
United Kingdom
SIFEM 2020 - Women's Imaging Congress

Thu, 10 Jun 2021 - Sat, 12 Jun 2021


Quai l'Herminier 20000
Corsica
France
Mayo Clinic Diagnostic Imaging Update and Self-Assessment 2021

Mon, 12 Jul 2021 - Fri, 16 Jul 2021


One Ritz Carlton Dr
CA, Dana Point 92629
USA
ESUR 2021

Fri, 3 Sep 2021 - Mon, 6 Sep 2021


R. Castilho 11
Lisbon 1269-072
Portugal
EUSOBI Annual Scientific Meeting 2020

Thu, 23 Sep 2021 - Sat, 25 Sep 2021

Valencia,
Spain

Related articles